Customer reviews for Kids' Allred

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Allred

She will learn new tricks in the Allred skate shoes by Vans.

  • Leather upper in high top performance skate style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Logo detail
  • Supportive leather overlays
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Grippy traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Allred
Review 1 for Kids' Allred
This review is fromKids' Allred.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great kids shoes

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 8 year old daughter picked these out. She absolutely loves them. They appear well made and she says they are very cushy and comfy. She's only had them a week so I can't say how they last. Great purchase."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Allred
This review is fromKids' Allred.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Garnerville, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They were great and my goddaughter loved them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Allred
This review is fromKids' Allred.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are awesome!

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my daughter and she loves them. They are easy slide on because of the low back."
Pros: perfect for kids
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Allred
This review is fromKids' Allred.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colors :)

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston, Tx
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is product have amazing colors. The shoes will go with any outfit for my daughter. I absolutely love them. The quality is great!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Allred
This review is fromKids' Allred.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great style

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was a gift for my niece she loved them the color and style were just what we were looking for she loves the fit and says they are very comfortable to wear I am very pleased with the purchase and look forward to purchasing more in the near future"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Allred
This review is fromKids' Allred.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

kids shoes

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"shoes fit great and were true to order size. Shipping was average time. Satisfied customer."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Allred
This review is fromKids' Allred.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Daughter Loves These!

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They fit very well and colors are great. She loves them and has gotten several compliments on them. Also,they came a lot quicker than I expected them to"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Allred
This review is fromKids' Allred.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: CLEVELAND, OHIO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"COLORS VERY VIBRANT! TRUE TO SIZE!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Allred
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide