Customer reviews for Women's Revolution

Women's Revolution

Take your run wherever you decide to go in the Nike Revolution athletic running shoes.

  • Breathable mesh and leather upper
  • Overlays offer greater support
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Fabric lining with cushioned insole
  • Forefoot flex grooves for enhanced mobility
  • Durable traction rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.494 / 5
    4.5
     / 
    5
    (162 reviews) 140
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 162 reviews
    5 Stars
    102
    4 Stars
    44
    3 Stars
    12
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Star
    2
    155 of 162(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Revolution
    Review 1 for Women's Revolution
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great for wide feet

    PostedOctober 14, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have a hard time finding shoes because of my wide feet. These were my 1st pair of nikes and I LOVE THEM! My toes used to fall asleep in other shoes from them being too narrow and that never happens in these. I can't wait to get another pair in another color. I wore these in a Color Run and the color washed all out except in little spots on the bottoms."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, wide width, wash nicely
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Revolution
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love them

    PostedSeptember 22, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are by far my favorite pair of Nike's to date. They are comfortable and flexible"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Revolution
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    This product is great

    PostedSeptember 17, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I recieved my product in a timely manner and I love them! They are so comfortable."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
    Cons: Not Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Revolution
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    School shoes

    PostedSeptember 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter found these in the website and wanted them. We ordered them and she is very happy with them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Revolution
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great all around athletic shoe!

    PostedSeptember 16, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Mission Viejo, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the 2nd pair I've purchased---wore out the last pair. Lightweight & supportive. Great shoe for wide feet."
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Revolution
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    happy customer

    PostedSeptember 9, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the shoes. They feel really light weight and pwrfect for walking."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Revolution
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    :)

    PostedSeptember 8, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The shoes were exactly as I ordered, arrived quickly, and the price was amazing"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Revolution
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these shoes"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Revolution
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect

    PostedSeptember 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Plymouth, pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This product was exactly as advertised. It is difficult to find shoes to fit my daughter and we had an easy time on your website. Also they were very affordable"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Revolution
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Daughter loved them

    PostedSeptember 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "She loves the look and comfort. Definite hit for my teenager"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Revolution
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nike Women's Revolution

    PostedSeptember 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "super cute, comfy, I like!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Revolution
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 2, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My Daughter loves these shoes!"
    Pros: Good traction, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Revolution
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoes!!

    PostedAugust 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are cute and comfy!!! Definitely worth it"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Revolution
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoes

    PostedAugust 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: housotn texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Would use famousfoot wear online services anytime! Quick easy and convienet!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Revolution
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfortable and lightweight

    PostedAugust 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Nevada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super comfortable shoe and very lightweight. Good as an everyday wear shoe."
    Pros: Lightweight
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Revolution
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Snazzy

    PostedAugust 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My 12 1/2 year old informed me that Nikes are a must in middle school...these fit the bill perfectly!! Snazzy looking with great support. I love the price:)"
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Revolution
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very comfortable!

    PostedAugust 25, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Age: 25-34
    Support 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Performance 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Usually my feet feel squished in sneakers. Not in these shoes. My feet can breath and are not squished yet have good support and are very comfortable!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Revolution
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Sneaker

    PostedAugust 19, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is a great sneaker, it fits well and is breathable and light weight. Love it!!!"
    Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Revolution
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Comfort

    PostedAugust 6, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Support 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Performance 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are very comfortable & have great support. I was able to take them on a trip as soon as I received them & had no issues at all which isn't always the case."
    Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Revolution
    This review is fromWomen's Revolution.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Nice shoes

    PostedJuly 8, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Support 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Performance 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "Nice shoes, well ,ade but a little too narrow in the toe box for my feet."
    Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>