Customer reviews for Women's Brody III

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Brody III

Enjoy a laid-back weekend in the Brody III slip-ons by Roxy.

  • Textile upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe
  • Side elastic goring panel ensures a secure fit
  • Logo details
  • Textile lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Flexible, traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Brody III
Review 1 for Women's Brody III
This review is fromWomen's Brody III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sweet comfort

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are adorable they are a little narrow but with a day of wear it will be fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Brody III
This review is fromWomen's Brody III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a tad too small

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I think I was being optimistic with the size. I'd go one half size up on these. I have the Brody IIs and they are amazing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Brody III
This review is fromWomen's Brody III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deal

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought for my daughter. She loves them. Great price!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Brody III
This review is fromWomen's Brody III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Espectacular

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I recommend this to a friend,it's really good product thanks famous footwear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Brody III
This review is fromWomen's Brody III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoes would definitely recommend and also its a great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Brody III
This review is fromWomen's Brody III.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: las vegas, nv
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these easy to slip on shoes. Very cute and comfortable. Great shoe and great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Brody III
This review is fromWomen's Brody III.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Comfort!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Long Island
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These flats have a good look and can go with anything. It is a bit snug when you first buy it but you get used to it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Brody III
This review is fromWomen's Brody III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roxy Brody lll

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bolivar, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These super cute shoes are very comfortable. My new favorite flats! I was worried about the size but they fit extremely well length and width wise."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Brody III
This review is fromWomen's Brody III.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable and comfortable

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Diego
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As usual, these Roxy's are super-comfy right out of the box, and have great style. This is my 10th pair and I am never disappointed! LOVE them."
Pros: really cute, very comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Brody III
This review is fromWomen's Brody III.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Slip=On Comfort

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes - almost too fragile to wear outdoors - I'm wearing them as a slipper."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Brody III
This review is fromWomen's Brody III.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable shoe -

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NJ shore area
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoe is very attractive, however runs on the small size. I normally wear a 5-1/2, but ordered the 6 because of the width ( I need a wider shoe). Most shoes are then a little on the loose side, but my toe was right up to the top. So if you are a true 6, you might want to consider the next size up."
Pros: nice looking shoe
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Brody III
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide