Customer reviews for Women's Lawrence

Women's Lawrence

Look fashion forward in the trendy Lawrence oxfords by XOXO.

  • Faux leather and lace upper in a casual wingtip oxford style with a round toe
  • 4 eye lace-up front, metal eyelets
  • Contrasting stitched details
  • Mesh lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.518 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Lawrence
Review 1 for Women's Lawrence
This review is fromWomen's Lawrence.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These are cute and versatile

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Love thesee old classics. Super cute with skinny jeans or a skirt."
Pros: Versatile, neutral
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Lawrence
This review is fromWomen's Lawrence.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my 11 year old and my 20yr old love them so much that i bought them for her too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Lawrence
This review is fromWomen's Lawrence.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"super cute shoes, comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Lawrence
This review is fromWomen's Lawrence.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Style and Comfort

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes go with most of my new wardrobe for school!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Lawrence
This review is fromWomen's Lawrence.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylishly cute!

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are super cute on, and they look great with anything. The only problem that I have with them is that they seem to be a little small. I wear a size 10 in women, and I have narrow feet, and I think I could have taken this shoe in a 10 1/2 if available."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Lawrence
This review is fromWomen's Lawrence.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cute!

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute shoes. Haven't worn them yet, though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Lawrence
This review is fromWomen's Lawrence.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lacy!

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Cute shoes, and I love the lace sides. They run a little small, but in the bigger size, they're comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Lawrence
This review is fromWomen's Lawrence.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe for the price

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was school shopping with my granddaughter in the store. She saw these shoes that she JUST HAD TO HAVE! Of course they were out of her size. She immediately got on the internet , right in the store, to order these in her size. The process was simple and they arrived in 3 days."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Lawrence
This review is fromWomen's Lawrence.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter Loves My Pick!

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Putnam, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for my daughters first day back to school - she loved them.
The lace is so pretty and they are really comfy. Great price too. Victory is mine! He He
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Lawrence
This review is fromWomen's Lawrence.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual shoe

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was looking to revamp my "mommy errand" outfit of sweats and sneakers. These will be cute with jeans and a tee or sweater.
Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Lawrence
This review is fromWomen's Lawrence.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty Decent

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Memphis, TN
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"these shoes are exactly as pictures. a bit narrow, but not bad. go with just about anything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Lawrence
This review is fromWomen's Lawrence.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable!

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love them! They are stylish, comfortable and meet the dress code for my summer internship. Very attractive but still professional!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Lawrence
This review is fromWomen's Lawrence.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoes is so cute I have been looking all over for a pair like these"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Lawrence
This review is fromWomen's Lawrence.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Shoes

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Elgin, Il
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so cute and fun to wear!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Lawrence
This review is fromWomen's Lawrence.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great lace

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable"
Pros: matches everything
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Lawrence
This review is fromWomen's Lawrence.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bethlehem, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are well made and are comfortable so far. Very cute style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Lawrence
This review is fromWomen's Lawrence.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty and Comfortable!

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I always wanted some really cute oxfords, and these fit the bill perfectly! They are extremely comfortable and I received a lot of compliments when I first wore them. The only negative thing would be that the stitching on one part of the shoe came off, but otherwise, they are perfect."
Pros: cute, Stylish, Comfortable, practical
Cons: stitching came undone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Lawrence
This review is fromWomen's Lawrence.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My daughter loved these shoes!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. They are very comfortable and stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Lawrence
This review is fromWomen's Lawrence.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too Cute and endless style

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Reynoldsburg Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these for my 12 year old and when we received them it was exactly what we imagined!!! HOT!!! Only problem I had was finding a nude skimmer sock seeing that the side is see thru. Overall it's a great shoe!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Lawrence
This review is fromWomen's Lawrence.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hartselle, Al
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes for my daughter who does not have a narrow foot, but upon receiving these they were extremely wide. And the down fall of taking that chance was having to pay the return shipping. The shoes were cute though."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>