Customer reviews for Women's P-Inklet

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's P-Inklet

Add some spunk to your casual wardrobe with the P-Inklet flats by Steve Madden.

  • Patent upper in a casual flat style with a pointed toe
  • Stud accents at heel
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's P-Inklet
Review 1 for Women's P-Inklet
This review is fromWomen's P-Inklet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute & Comfy

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes! Style them up or down. Wear with jeans! Love to wear them on Casual Fridays at work! Received lots of compliments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's P-Inklet
This review is fromWomen's P-Inklet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love those!

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: binghamton, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I normally wear a size 6 and my feet is a little wide, and for this pair a size 6 is perfect because it has the extra room for my wide feet and it's not too long overall. So many people love this pair when I wear them and it's a catch! Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's P-Inklet
This review is fromWomen's P-Inklet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute affordable Flat

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Looks adorable with almost everything, mine are alittle but becauasse they are narrow it works. I love these for a casual night out with the girls!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's P-Inklet
This review is fromWomen's P-Inklet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love! Love! Love!

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Peoria, Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these shoes. The are comfortable and go very well with a paid of skinny jeans to rock it up a bit."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: none!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's P-Inklet
This review is fromWomen's P-Inklet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish shoes for a low price

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The spikes are definitely a good touch to make regular black flats into a really cute unique one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's P-Inklet
This review is fromWomen's P-Inklet.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"more comfortable than most flats"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's P-Inklet
This review is fromWomen's P-Inklet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so cute in person! I received a ton of compliments the first time I wore them! Going to get them in black too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's P-Inklet
This review is fromWomen's P-Inklet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute shoes

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really cute shoes but they run big I could use a smaller size.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's P-Inklet
This review is fromWomen's P-Inklet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Poughkeepsie, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are my new favorite flats. So comfy and adorable. They do run 1/2 size too large though, so i bought a 6 instead of a 6.5. I also bought the black ones."
Pros: Stylish, cute color, studs, comfy, steve madden
Cons: runs a bit large
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's P-Inklet
This review is fromWomen's P-Inklet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous!

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I couldn't believe what a great deal these flats were when I purchased them and when they arrived I was thrilled. They are super cute with a pair of skinny jeans and a top."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's P-Inklet
This review is fromWomen's P-Inklet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoes!

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are really cute and a great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's P-Inklet
This review is fromWomen's P-Inklet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great style and brand

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very stylish and comfortable. I would definitely recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's P-Inklet
This review is fromWomen's P-Inklet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Poughkeepsie, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are adorable! I bought them in the pink too and i am in love with them! They run a little big, but i still wear them."
Pros: Stylish, slip on, comfy, great color, studs
Cons: run big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's P-Inklet
This review is fromWomen's P-Inklet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute and unique! I love them. I got so many compliments bc this color is a rare find!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's P-Inklet
This review is fromWomen's P-Inklet.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I bought both colors online they are very cute, but hurt the outside of mu foot and they squeeked... :( the black pair had glue on the outside smeared down the side. It was on the clearance rack as if it was the only one not bought. Returning them!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's P-Inklet
This review is fromWomen's P-Inklet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

excellent shoe once you break it in

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Definitely worth the buy but I had blisters the first 2 times I wore them. You have to break them in. I recommend getting socks designed for flats to reduce discomfort. Also get a half size bigger. I'm a 7.5 but a 8 fit perfect. They are so gorgeous though. And the spikes on the back are stuck well to the shoe, no chance they could fall off ! Overall great buy !"
Pros: cute cute cute
Cons: need to break in. beauty is pain!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's P-Inklet
This review is fromWomen's P-Inklet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoes. Perfect fit. Comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's P-Inklet
This review is fromWomen's P-Inklet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Chic shoes

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very cute and comfortable. Steve Madden's are always a winner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's P-Inklet
This review is fromWomen's P-Inklet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

stylish

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good pair of trendy flats"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's P-Inklet
This review is fromWomen's P-Inklet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super fun flats!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these because I wanted a more funky shoe to wear to work. These are fun and comfortable and just as cute as the picture. I have a very narrow foot so they're a tad wide for me, but so are most shoes. I love them and I wear them all the time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>