Customer reviews for Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2

Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2

Take your workout to the next level in the Nike Lunar Forever 2 running shoes.

  • Lightweight mesh and synthetic upper in a running shoe style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Lunarlon foam cushioning for shock absorption
  • Supportive Flywire technology
  • Dynamic Support Platform for enhanced cushioning
  • Rubber traction outsole with deep flex grooves
Overall Rating:
4.671 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(73 reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
72 of 73(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2
Review 1 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2
This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Very cute shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2
This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best running shoe!

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"super comfortable with great support! i wear it to work for my 8-hr shifts and it does wonders."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2
This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute sneakers

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: nj
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The colors are great for the spring / summer. The fits runs perfect and they are extremely comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2
This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute, functional sneakers

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"After looking for a shoe with stability and motion control, I decided on Nike lunar forever... Very cute shoe, love the comfort, so far used for walking, cardio workouts and feet felt great . Still need to try them out running. Would recommend them to someone else who overpronates."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2
This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shoe

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very Pleased with this shoe. great fit, light weight, well made. I have used them every day since they arrived. Cross training at the gym, I only put them on after I arrive, they don't take up the entire gym bag either."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2
This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful shoes!

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Gillespie, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"At first they did give the back of my heel a blister but I get used to them and now they feel wonderful!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2
This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoe!!

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Northern MN
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these since they were on sale. I cannot believe how comfortable they are. Recommended and would buy again!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2
This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFY

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: CHICAGO, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I BOUGHT THIS SHOE AND IT IS VERY COMFY, LIGHTWEIGHT AND THE COLORS ARE FUN!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2
This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fast and great product

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes, I generally need to try on shoes but having shopped at famous footwear before and knowing Nike brand fit these were perfect"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2
This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Would recommend very comfortable and colorful! A lot of support in the heal."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2
This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable shoes

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought two pairs of these shoes. One for me and another for my niece. She also liked this one. She liked the color and design. We are happy to buy it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2
This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic running shoe!

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe! It's light but supportive, great design and trendy colors as well. I recommend them to all my friends, and plan to get a pair for my 10 year old."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, great design
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2
This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gym shoe

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good for the gym cross-training classes plenty of support"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2
This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the color combos on these shoes and are very light and comfortable"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2
This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very cute and good fit

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the style, lightweight and good fit, true to size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2
This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe for a fair price

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: South Dakota
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just received a week ago, so haven't tested durability but ordered the shoe without seeing it in person and it fits just like I expected it to. Fits great, cool looking shoe. I've been wearing it as a gym show but have yet to run in it as I wanted to break them in a little first. Overall good value for the cost. I typically purchase Nike's in the $100 range but couldn't resist this deal."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2
This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! My first thought was they we're to flashy but they look better on. They're light weight and comfy!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2
This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Item fits well, is super comfortable and feels like nothing is on your foot."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2
This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! They are very comfortable and I love the color combination. It was a great purchase!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's LUNAR FOREVER 2
This review is fromWomen's LUNAR FOREVER 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>