Customer reviews for Men's HYPER SPLIT

Men's HYPER SPLIT

Enjoy your daily run with the comfortable Hyper Split athletic shoes by Fila.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Mesh lining with a cushioning Memory Foam insole
  • Shock absorbing midsole
  • Flexible rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's HYPER SPLIT
Review 1 for Men's HYPER SPLIT
This review is fromMen's HYPER SPLIT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: cedar falls, ia
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these shoes for my son for school and he absolutely loves them:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's HYPER SPLIT
This review is fromMen's HYPER SPLIT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are the greatest

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Bought this shoe for my son. It is very light weight and the style is great. Bought a second pair as he wore the bottoms thru on the first ones and NEEDED to have them replaced by the same shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, great looking
Cons: didn't last too long
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's HYPER SPLIT
This review is fromMen's HYPER SPLIT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great sneaks,very comfy"
Pros: Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's HYPER SPLIT
This review is fromMen's HYPER SPLIT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

footwearTrue

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were everything as advertised. They arrived on time and were or are great for the price. I highly recommend to others to buy from Famous Footwear. My sons go through shoes rather quickly, happy to report these shoes are holding up nicely."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's HYPER SPLIT
This review is fromMen's HYPER SPLIT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loved these!

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: new hampshire
Gender: Female
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these sneakers are a great buy! Not only is the price very reasonable, but they are stylish as well. My son outgrew his last pair before he wore them out--he wears them everyday and plays hard. All he asked was that I get him the same ones in a bigger size. Very happy with this purchase."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's HYPER SPLIT
This review is fromMen's HYPER SPLIT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exelent

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"I bought this product for my son he use for training, and he loves"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's HYPER SPLIT
This review is fromMen's HYPER SPLIT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Levittown, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"For the price this shoe is awesome! Comfortable and looks kinda cool. The memory foam bed feels great! The shoelaces don't slip! They stay tied once I tie them which is something I look for.
I just wish it came in red.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's HYPER SPLIT
This review is fromMen's HYPER SPLIT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these!!!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's HYPER SPLIT
This review is fromMen's HYPER SPLIT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Memory Foam Bliss

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very stylish and comfortable. The design is very well done. The memory foam is a big bonus as well as the price."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's HYPER SPLIT
This review is fromMen's HYPER SPLIT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the shoes

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Miramar fl
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are for my son he loves them he needed a pair of running shoes especially those days when he has physical education at school he loves them"
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's HYPER SPLIT
This review is fromMen's HYPER SPLIT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great colors and comfort

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got the shoes for my son and he really loves them. The colors are bright and in style and the comfort is great. He was overall very happy"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's HYPER SPLIT
This review is fromMen's HYPER SPLIT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has a great price and comfortable.

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Richfield, PA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Fila is a great shoe. It is very much affordable and has a great feel. I love the colors and arch support its a great shoe for running. At 50percent off and my reward points I got a good deal. The memory foam insoles are very soft and comfortable. I would reccommend this shoe to anyone who is on there feet alot."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's HYPER SPLIT
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide