Customer reviews for Women's GLAM PIE GLITTER

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's GLAM PIE GLITTER

Sparkle and shine in the Glam Pie Glitter sneakers by Pastry.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual mid-high sneaker style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Logo details
  • Perforation at toe
  • Glitter embellishment
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's GLAM PIE GLITTER
Review 1 for Women's GLAM PIE GLITTER
This review is fromWomen's GLAM PIE GLITTER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!!!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Orlando
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are adorable and comfy, I get lots of compliments and everyone asks where to get them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's GLAM PIE GLITTER
This review is fromWomen's GLAM PIE GLITTER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great product! Quality!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's GLAM PIE GLITTER
This review is fromWomen's GLAM PIE GLITTER.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fashionable

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Richmond, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these sneakers for my 10 year old daughter and she loves them. Her friends love them too!"
Pros: Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's GLAM PIE GLITTER
This review is fromWomen's GLAM PIE GLITTER.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great item"
Pros: Durable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's GLAM PIE GLITTER
This review is fromWomen's GLAM PIE GLITTER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Glam Pie Glitter!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Suitland, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love glitter, I Iove silver, & I love my shoes! I'm so happy I was able to find shoes that fit perfectly 2 my liking! Thank You Famous Footwear :)"
Pros: beautiful color & sparkle
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's GLAM PIE GLITTER
This review is fromWomen's GLAM PIE GLITTER.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cutest shoes!!

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are adorable!! They were true to size, and i have a narrow heal, so it was nice that they fit good. A little stiff the first day of wearing but breaking in nicely. True to color and so cute!! Its hard to find silver shoes but this fit the bill, & not too much bling, just enough. The shoe has good support, and though a little heavier than I normally wear, i can go all day without them bothering my feet. I would recommend."
Pros: Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's GLAM PIE GLITTER
This review is fromWomen's GLAM PIE GLITTER.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute, lightweight

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: houston, tx
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"i'm returning them as i found some nike high tops for the same price that provide much more support. but these are cute shoes, especially for a younger lady/teenager."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's GLAM PIE GLITTER
This review is fromWomen's GLAM PIE GLITTER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this for my daughter because she saw it and fell in love with it. I thought that I was not cute, comfortable or anything good about it until it came in the mail and my mind was totally blown away.. Let's just say that I got caught coming home with it one one day....it is comfortable the size fits to what I ordered, it is just great."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's GLAM PIE GLITTER
This review is fromWomen's GLAM PIE GLITTER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Amazing. must have and such!! LOVE ITT!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's GLAM PIE GLITTER
This review is fromWomen's GLAM PIE GLITTER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Cute!!!!

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Elk Grove, Ca.
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved these shoes. She is a glam queen and they go with her style perfectly."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's GLAM PIE GLITTER
This review is fromWomen's GLAM PIE GLITTER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING!

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love, love, love and LOVE Famous Footwear!! Amazing customer service, and shoes look amazing on me!! I would definitely recommend this to anyone especially teens I high school like me!!! love it <3"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's GLAM PIE GLITTER
This review is fromWomen's GLAM PIE GLITTER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Shoe!!!

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hamilton Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got these for my daughter and she loves them !!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's GLAM PIE GLITTER
This review is fromWomen's GLAM PIE GLITTER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Montana
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter, she loves them. They fit great and are comfortable she says. Not to mentions they are "BA"."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's GLAM PIE GLITTER
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide