Customer reviews for Women's RUSH

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's RUSH

Keep it real in the Rush sneakers by Pastry.

  • Canvas upper in a casual mid-high sneaker style
  • Lace-up front
  • Fold-down tongue and collar with snap closures
  • Detachable zippered collar construction features chain accent
  • Buckled strap detail
  • Stud accents at sides and collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's RUSH
Review 1 for Women's RUSH
This review is fromWomen's RUSH.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I liked this product.

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes were nice only that the size was a bit reduced to others I have bought of the same style. Overall good though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's RUSH
This review is fromWomen's RUSH.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Review

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They fit perfect. Very comfortable and they go with almost any type of clothing. I would recommend them to any one who like to sport high-tops. When you want them low like chuck taylors just fold them down. It's like having two pair of shoes in one."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's RUSH
This review is fromWomen's RUSH.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome pastrys

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are adorable and stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's RUSH
This review is fromWomen's RUSH.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Pair

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very stylish and can be worn as a high top or low top."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's RUSH
This review is fromWomen's RUSH.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pastry

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Gwynn Oak, Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My granddaughter love's them,her grandfather and father loves them to because they are very particular of what she wears they love them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's RUSH
This review is fromWomen's RUSH.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pastry sneakers

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: newark nj
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just want customers to know that I would definitely recommended buying these sneakers they are so cute and comfortable and can go with anything.. I am definitely gonna buy a second pair I'm glad that they stepped up their fashion game with pastry.. luv them!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's RUSH
This review is fromWomen's RUSH.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Kool

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Salem, Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my teenage daughter and she loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's RUSH
This review is fromWomen's RUSH.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

she loved them

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these sneakers online for my 10 year old daughter. She absolutely loves them and wants to wear them with everything. Theyre comfortable and stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's RUSH
This review is fromWomen's RUSH.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I realy like my sneakers

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: buffalo, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I my make a good choices"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's RUSH
This review is fromWomen's RUSH.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pre teen had to have them

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My per teen is going from tomboy all the way, to being a tomboy that wants to dress girly and show that a tomboy can still dress pretty and go catch frogs snakes and worms ect. When she saw these shoes online she had to have them. She has a slightly wide foot, so I was kind of worried. Bit they fit perfectly. She has wore them all the different styles that they change to. She loves them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's RUSH
This review is fromWomen's RUSH.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Teenager Shoes they love them

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Elmira, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The style, the fit, the overall look is great"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's RUSH
This review is fromWomen's RUSH.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute and versatile!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Holdenville,OK
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great because they can be worn 2 different ways. Unzipped to wear as a low top or zipped to wear as high top. My daughter loves them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's RUSH
This review is fromWomen's RUSH.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loved these

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Look even better than in the picture...my daughter can't wait to wear them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's RUSH
This review is fromWomen's RUSH.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Elk Grove, Ca.
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves this brand of shoe. They are all very stylish and compliment her style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's RUSH
This review is fromWomen's RUSH.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoe so nice I bought it twice :)

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this same style in a different color at the beginning of the year and liked them so well I bought them again. Fun stylish shoe for those fitness classes like so well"
Pros: Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's RUSH
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2 / 5
Too wide