Customer reviews for Women's COLISEUM RACER

Women's COLISEUM RACER

Keep it real in the Coliseum Racer athletic shoes by Nike.

  • Synthetic upper in a lifestyle athletic shoe style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Logo detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning Max Air midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's COLISEUM RACER
Review 1 for Women's COLISEUM RACER
This review is fromWomen's COLISEUM RACER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like this product! They are comfortable for running and for gym!"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's COLISEUM RACER
This review is fromWomen's COLISEUM RACER.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Like them very well comfortable and have had a lot if compliments on the style and color"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's COLISEUM RACER
This review is fromWomen's COLISEUM RACER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and style!

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's COLISEUM RACER
This review is fromWomen's COLISEUM RACER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

flat bottom.higher.enough foot room.love the shoes

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the shoes have lots of support. very vibrant an airy. size is great. flat bottom higher than an ordinary shoe love the Nike shoes :)"
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's COLISEUM RACER
This review is fromWomen's COLISEUM RACER.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

not bad

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"a little narrow but once you break it in they are okay. great support for errands but not a work shoe for standing long periods..cute shoe."
Pros: Durable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough, \
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's COLISEUM RACER
This review is fromWomen's COLISEUM RACER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great shoes...I have two pairs of shoes...comfortable light and good grip on sole of shoes"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's COLISEUM RACER
This review is fromWomen's COLISEUM RACER.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nike coliseum racer

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"heavier sneaker, but lots of support. great for lots of walking or running"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's COLISEUM RACER
This review is fromWomen's COLISEUM RACER.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Somewhere off in my own world!
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The Nike Women's COLISEUM Racer (black/pink/green) are very bright, stylish and vibrant. They fit true to size and give you a nice lift. I wear them around town. However, I don't think they are practical for a rigorous workout. I prefer a sneaker with a memory foam and lots of cousin for my workouts. Nonetheless, I do recommend this sneaker for style, around town errands and maybe a light work out. It all boils down to what you like in a sneaker.
I am happy with my purchase.
Cheers!
"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's COLISEUM RACER
This review is fromWomen's COLISEUM RACER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute!!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for Zumba! Super cute to wear! Not for walking or running but cute just to wear! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's COLISEUM RACER
This review is fromWomen's COLISEUM RACER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Smeaker

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sneaker is true to fit and width. Sneaker looks great on with jeans and exercise clothing."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's COLISEUM RACER
This review is fromWomen's COLISEUM RACER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is super comfortable

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes to use for my more intense workout classes. Took a couple of classes to warm up the shoes to my feet but afterwards these shoes are super comfortable for the high impact classes. I always get compliments of how stylish they are. Will definitely be buying a second pair of these."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's COLISEUM RACER
This review is fromWomen's COLISEUM RACER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and up to date

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oregon City, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed a new pair of black shoes. These are not only black but have a splash of color. They are very comfortable from the first time I wore them."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's COLISEUM RACER
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Support 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide