Customer reviews for Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT

Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT

Embrace your sporty style in the Little Runner Print athletic shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh upper in a lifestyle athletic shoe style
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning EVA midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.452 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
37 of 42(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT
Review 1 for Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT
This review is fromWomen's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute and super lightweight!!

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Just what I was looking for - lightweight fun sneakers for casual wear. I don't think I would consider them for running or working out as I prefer a more substantial shoe for that."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT
This review is fromWomen's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter. I wasn't sure of the print when I viewed them online, but they were a great price so when they came and I saw how adorable they were I was pleasantly surprised. She loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT
This review is fromWomen's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"stylish, comfortable & great price"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: No Arch Support
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT
This review is fromWomen's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and Stylish

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love the look of these! Nike runs very small for me, so had to order a size up. Normally I would stay away from Nike because of this, but I loved the way these looked, so I ordered them anyways. They're comfortable and light."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT
This review is fromWomen's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the color

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Match mostly of my clothes for spring I,m happy with my purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT
This review is fromWomen's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really cute sneaker

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really like these light weight nike sneakers. There a great warm weather sneaker and are also very cute:)"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT
This review is fromWomen's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A little disappointed

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are super cute but they are much more lightweight and lowcut than they appear in the pictures and in reviews from others. Also, I ordered size 7 which is my true size but my toes are rubbing against the front. I will probably enjoy wearing them in the summer without socks, however I was hoping they were a little more sturdy. Good style."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable, unique style
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough, collar is super low, narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT
This review is fromWomen's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Port Saint Lucie, fl
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It's a great buy! Very lightweight and chic."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT
This review is fromWomen's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Prettier than the picture

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: korea
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
User submitted photo
"As soon as I was in a good mood pretty."
Pros: Good traction
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT
This review is fromWomen's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is amazing

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"AMAZING and cute"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT
This review is fromWomen's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes :)...look adorable w/jeans"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT
This review is fromWomen's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoes

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love these shoes. Look very nice, comfortable, wanted something red to wear with all my Chiefs attire! They're perfect."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT
This review is fromWomen's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

stylish shoe

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love the look.... Not great for an actual running shoe. True to dize but did seem s little more narrow in thr toes then it it should"
Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough, narrow toes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT
This review is fromWomen's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great colors and lightweight!

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Flowery Branch, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am a true fan of Nike shoes especially when I can wear them to run or just wear them to the store. These shoes are lightweight, which I prefer for running and the colors are great! I can wear them with just about anything and the colors are true to the picture. If your are looking to add to your shoe collection or for shoes that will leave your feet feeling good, these are the perfect choice."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT
This review is fromWomen's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Nikes!!

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are so cute on and go great with denim. The peachy color accent actually goes with lots of other colored tops with denim jeans and jean shorts and sporty shorts outfits also. A great find, and a super sale price. So light and comfortable. Fit my narrow foot perfect. 1/2 size up recommend."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT
This review is fromWomen's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

i will get the blue

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this sneakers are good during the summer i will buy another pair"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT
This review is fromWomen's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome buy!

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Charlotte, NC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This purchase was an absolute steal. This shoe is comfortable and true to size. Recently I've been having a lot of Gribble with my feet. This shoe is a great solution. I've gotten a lot of compliments as well. No one believes how good of a deal I got especially on a Nike."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT
This review is fromWomen's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it.

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable. They feel like I'm wearing socks. I bought them in both colors."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT
This review is fromWomen's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh,pa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are lightweight and flexible."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT
This review is fromWomen's LITTLE RUNNER PRINT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Great service, great company, great shoe! It was a WIN...WIN all the way around!"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>