Customer reviews for Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI

Sport retro style in the Terminator Lite Hi athletic sneakers by Nike.

  • Suede and synthetic upper in a high-top lifestyle athletic shoe style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Logo detail
  • Pull loop at heel for easy on and off
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
3.786 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
21 of 28(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI
Review 1 for Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI
This review is fromWomen's TERMINATOR LITE HI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love the shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI
This review is fromWomen's TERMINATOR LITE HI.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too narrow

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City mo
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes for my daughter who wears a size 9. I ordered a half size bigger and she could not even get her foot in the shoe they were so narrow. We took them back and will get another brand."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI
This review is fromWomen's TERMINATOR LITE HI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Bball Shoe

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great style for a middle schooler. A plus for the price. Great support!!!"
Pros: Cushioning, Durable, style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI
This review is fromWomen's TERMINATOR LITE HI.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute, but narrow!

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these sneakers for my daughter who plays basketball. They look great on the court but are quite narrow. She loved their style and is suffering with their tight fit...hoping they stretch out."
Pros: Lightweight, cute
Cons: No Arch Support, narrow shoe
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI
This review is fromWomen's TERMINATOR LITE HI.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too narrow

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Beautiful color and very stylish ! However, too small and too narrow. Sadly need to return them . Not suitable for wide feet people like me."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI
This review is fromWomen's TERMINATOR LITE HI.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved!

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love these shoes!! They are narrow but they are still very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI
This review is fromWomen's TERMINATOR LITE HI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So stylish, so comfortable! And half the price at Famous Footwear then other stores! Love these!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI
This review is fromWomen's TERMINATOR LITE HI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish look

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: tampa florida
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe has a unique style and the color is very striking."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: unusually narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI
This review is fromWomen's TERMINATOR LITE HI.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"very narrow, not roomy at all if you have a wide foot."
Pros: cute
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI
This review is fromWomen's TERMINATOR LITE HI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Great shoes and great price. These are really comfortable shoes and very stylish. A little shiny, which I liked but might not be to everyone's taste. Have had many compliments so far. They are a little narrow so if you have wide feet it might take some effort to get into them. Overall the perfect shoes for walking around town!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI
This review is fromWomen's TERMINATOR LITE HI.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too Narrow!!

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are a good look. I have wide feet so I may have to return them though due to how narrow they are."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI
This review is fromWomen's TERMINATOR LITE HI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terminator sneakers

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"they feel and look great! once out of the box you would expect a whole mess but instead it was packed and as good as it looked. I love the way you slide your foot in and it so comfy! hi tops have a stigma about ankle support, here no one will be disappointed as its quite nice and supportive. Thanks for your product!"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI
This review is fromWomen's TERMINATOR LITE HI.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Too narrow"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI
This review is fromWomen's TERMINATOR LITE HI.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bought this shoe for my daughter for poms

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: WI.
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Choose this shoe for daughter pom routine. My daughter tried on a pair before ordering. Took a little longer to receive buy ordering on the computer where some of her friends ordered through the store and received 3 days later."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI
This review is fromWomen's TERMINATOR LITE HI.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"SIZING WAS OFF THESE NIKE'S ARE CUT ABOUT 1 SIZE TOO SMALL"
Cons: No Arch Support
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI
This review is fromWomen's TERMINATOR LITE HI.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Beware! Way to Narrow!!

PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wellington, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I've never had a problem ordering shoes on-line..but this time I ordered this pair for my daugther..nice looking shoes but really notice in the picture how narrow they are..I didn't notice it and ended up having to send them back..save yourself the trouble"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI
This review is fromWomen's TERMINATOR LITE HI.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shies r wonderful, only con is that if u got wide feet u are going to have to get a half size bigger, other than that they are great"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: slighty narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI
This review is fromWomen's TERMINATOR LITE HI.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike hi-top terminator BLK

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cleve, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"She says these are one of her favorite shoes, they were the 2nd day of school choice to wear for my middle school daughter. I know she likes the support and style. Of course she loves the color and brand Nike. I was a little less than thrilled they came laced so *tight* they seemed very narrow for the type of hi-top shoe they are. She had to have me loosen the strings and the shoe to get the loosefit hi-top look and feel she desired. I feel at 7th grade she could do this on her own, but nike had this thing strung very tight."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI
This review is fromWomen's TERMINATOR LITE HI.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product was priced well.

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe fits well and was priced very reasonable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's TERMINATOR LITE HI
This review is fromWomen's TERMINATOR LITE HI.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes but extremely narrow

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are really cute, but you need to order them at least a half size larger than normal. They are extremely narrow! Our girls have to completely unlace the top three holes and loosen the rest to get their feet in and their feet are usually medium/average width."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>