Customer reviews for Women's Lennox

Women's Lennox

Look your best at the office in the Lennox dress pumps by Naturalizer.

  • Patent upper in a dress pump style with a round toe
  • Smooth lining with a cushioning footbed features N5 Comfort technology
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 inch partially wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
3.989 / 5
4
 / 
5
(349 reviews) 320
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 349 reviews
5 Stars
142
4 Stars
115
3 Stars
53
2 Stars
24
1 Star
15
283 of 349(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Lennox
Review 1 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A bit disappointed with Aerosoles

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these Aerosoles because I have always had a great experience with this brand, such comfort and great fit but the shoes ended up being about a half size larger than a 7, and a bit wide for my foot which has never happened before with this brand. Maybe not a bad thing with other types of shoes but when we are talking heels, I don't want them falling out when I walk."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Cons: runs big half a size, they scratch easy
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Stylish Shoe

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Beaver Dam WI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this pump - very comfortable, perfect size heel and looks great for work or out on the town. Best of all it is a great price for a great shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Kinda Shoe

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe looks good and feel good. I love it total"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of shoes

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Canbton, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I loved these shoes!
They do run a bit narrow so if you have "fat" feet like I do..they may not
be good for you.
I ended up exchanging them for a larger size but I am very happy with this purchase."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect work shoe

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes for work. they are stylish enough and comfortable that you can be on your feet in heels all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect to wear with skinny jeans great bone color goes with anything! would recommend"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish and pretty. I would recommend this product to women who want to wear it to work or a party."
Pros: Stylish, Stable, Cushioning
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was tight at first, but stretched out, nice shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Cons: tight at first
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"A little too narrow."
Pros: Stable, Cushioning
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great and comfortable shoes!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mom's Favorite brand

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Mom told me to try Naturalizer, a comfortable shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer Women's Lennox Shiney Taupe

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe and you can't beat the price! The neutral color is fantastic to match with clothing colors you wouldn't necessarily buy in shoes. I wear a size 8 and my feet are not wide or narrow and the 8 regular fit perfectly, so I am not sure about the reviews that say they run small or large. I found the pair I received to be true to size. The rounded toe looks great and is a classic."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it.

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Greely,Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really love this shoe is comfortable, true to size and I love the price too. Thsnk you."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe, great price

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love the heel height. will be a great spring shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Narrowest shoe I have run into and under sized.

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Good looking basic shoe and great heel for comfort and height. BUT, the narrowest shoe I have ever run into along with an extremely tight toebox.
I think narrow footed women might do well with these.
The box said it was my size but there are no markings i can find on either shoe that say the size. I felt like I was trying to get into a shoe 1/2 to a whole size smaller and very narrow. And I don't mean just a break in period but pain at first try. Back they go, but too bad for the look and price; and surprising to me from Naturalizer
"
Pros: Stylish, Stable
Cons: Uncomfortable, very narrow&small sized
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Heel

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really like the Naturalizer brand but the fit of this shoe was a little off. I had to return the normal size I usually wear for a half size smaller. Overall the style of the shoe is very nice and they are very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Accurate Reviews

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased this shoe in taupe and black. The black was at least a 1/2 size small but looks terrific! Will be attempting to exchange for a 1/2 size larger."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: inaccurate sizing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Naturalizer

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Middletown, RI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I love the look of the shoe, color.and heel. It was the width, I didn't care for.It has a very CHIC look about it! I would recommend it to a friend."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish comfort shoe

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoe is very stylish, and the patent leather gives it that nice "glam" look. The front of the shoe is fitted, but should loosen up with wear. Overall a great shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great comfort

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cape Coral, florida
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Schoes came one size smaller than usual fir its brand but are really comfortable, soft and elegant; practical for any occasion."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>