Customer reviews for Women's Lennox

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Lennox

Look your best at the office in the Lennox dress pumps by Naturalizer.

  • Patent upper in a dress pump style with a round toe
  • Smooth lining with a cushioning footbed features N5 Comfort technology
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 inch partially wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
3.992 / 5
4
 / 
5
(363 reviews) 332
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 363 reviews
5 Stars
147
4 Stars
121
3 Stars
55
2 Stars
25
1 Star
15
296 of 363(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Lennox
Review 1 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sexy and Comfy Naturalizer

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Raleigh, NC
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these shoes for a party and they were very comfy and looked very sexy with my outfit."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

For narrow feet

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Indianapolis, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I had higher hopes for the Naturalizer brand. These shoes are a little too narrow for me and I'm usually a true 11M. I haven't worn them for an extended period of time yet, but am not looking forward to it. LOVED THE PRICE THOUGH !"
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"As we all know naturalizer are usually comfortable. I wear them for work!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Deal

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Couldn't pass these up. Comfortable, stylish & timeless. Slightly smaller than other Naturalizers I have but, for the price, they'll do nicely. Wore them to a wedding recently... Danced all night."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect pump --- needs to be in more colors

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Perfect style work pump. Not a stiletto, Not crazy with ornaments or design, not strappy. Just a classic 3" must have pump. Wish it came in ivory/bone, and navy (Classic colors for a classic pump)."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Cons: needs to come in more colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoe

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is a nice dress shoe for casual outing . The shoe is slightly tight but after a couple of wears the shoe is comfortable ."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

loved them but

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"one size too small :("
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Long Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and stylish. Nice neutral color to go with many outfits."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Looking, Comfortable

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Orlando, Fl
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I wear heels only occasionally and these have the comfort and ease of wear I look for. Felt slightly narrow initially, I consider my feet wide, but better after a couple of wears."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good product

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really liked the shoes, but had to return for another pair because they came scuffed."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I really like it but just too narrow for my feet.
The shoe looked like it had been wormed and returned.
"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fit

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fit well and were comfortable. I like that I can wear them with anything, dress, skirt or pants."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A bit disappointed with Aerosoles

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these Aerosoles because I have always had a great experience with this brand, such comfort and great fit but the shoes ended up being about a half size larger than a 7, and a bit wide for my foot which has never happened before with this brand. Maybe not a bad thing with other types of shoes but when we are talking heels, I don't want them falling out when I walk."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Cons: runs big half a size, they scratch easy
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Stylish Shoe

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Beaver Dam WI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this pump - very comfortable, perfect size heel and looks great for work or out on the town. Best of all it is a great price for a great shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Kinda Shoe

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe looks good and feel good. I love it total"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of shoes

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Canbton, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I loved these shoes!
They do run a bit narrow so if you have "fat" feet like I do..they may not
be good for you.
I ended up exchanging them for a larger size but I am very happy with this purchase."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect work shoe

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes for work. they are stylish enough and comfortable that you can be on your feet in heels all day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect to wear with skinny jeans great bone color goes with anything! would recommend"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish and pretty. I would recommend this product to women who want to wear it to work or a party."
Pros: Stylish, Stable, Cushioning
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Lennox
This review is fromWomen's Lennox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was tight at first, but stretched out, nice shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Cons: tight at first
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>