Customer reviews for Women's Klarissa

Women's Klarissa

The Klarissa dress pumps by LifeStride are perfect for your business professional ensemble.

  • Faux leather, patent or croc-embossed faux leather upper in a dress slip-on pump style with a pointed toe
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole with Soft System® technology
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 ¾ inch partially wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.441 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(93 reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
86 of 93(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Klarissa
Review 1 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Professional Shoes

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Katy, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I had to go up a full size due to these being narrow, but since I had tried them on in the store I knew that I needed a larger size. These are excellent to go with dresses and dressy pants for work. The flexible sole and extra cushioning will be good for all of the walking that I do at school."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is classy.

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just received my shoes, I took a 1/2 size bigger because of the shape at the front and I have no regrets. Very comfortable, classy and I can't wait to wear my shoes to the office."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, true to fit.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not quite nude, but a golden color! love the snakeskin pattern on the heel"
Pros: Stylish, Stable, Cushioning
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Styling at 75% off

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Orlando, Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I am a huge fan of Life Stride shoes. The Klarissa shoe is beautiful. I just love the accent on the heel. Although they run slightly narrow they are still comfortable. At 75% off they are a steal."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Red Shoe

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I did like the shoes they are very pretty and comfortable."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Love the shoe, not the fit

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are beautiful but my foot size and the shoe do not synch up. I tried my size on in the store and they were too small, so I decided to order the next 1/2 size up from the website. When they arrived, they were also too small and really pinched across the vamp. I think it may just be a shoe for a more narrow foot. Too bad, because they are gorgeous shoes. Sad to be returning them."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super comfortable

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: washington state
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice, comfy, well made shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Stafford, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought the navy and the tan shoes and went back to get these in black. I love the texture as it adds more style. These are the perfect height for heels for work. I can wear them all day and then go out to dinner that night."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I get lots of compliments

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Stafford, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these because I loved the color. I already bought these in navy and tan for work and they're so comfortable. Just the right heel height and comfortable to wear at work all day and out to dinner that night."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Red

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the red color of these shoes--dark and classy!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe...great fit!

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved this shoe so much went to great lengths to find it in other colors to purchase. Most comfortable pump I have had in a long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This has it all!

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Crystal River, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have searched for a shoe in a classic style and a true navy blue color. Everywhere I looked I found shoes in every shade of blue but navy--they were too light, too dark, too shiny. I found what I was looking for in this shoe! I have always found LifeStride to be a very well made shoe and this one is no different. Attractive in a classic style and comfortable. I would recommend it for it would compliment any outfit."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Too bad consumers cannot find this shoe in local stores. Comfort and style are the best."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sophisticated shoes

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very stylish and sophisticated. It is very comfortable, well cushioned."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish Professional

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and add just the right red to my warerobe. Bought on clearance for the price, what a great deal."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Westchester, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great pair of office shoes, comfy!"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the style of these shoes

PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a dress shoe. These shoes were perfect. The heel height was not to high and the taupe color was a very rich color."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sharp color!

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like the color of this shoe - snazzy without being garish.
I would've given a 5-star rating, but I found the toe box to be a tad short. I re-ordered a half size larger so "toe cleavage" was not so noticeable.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice-looking, comfortable shoe!

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As described; however, I found the toe box to be quite short, so I went up an extra 1/2 size so my "toe cleavage" didn't show so much - Otherwise, I would've given this a 5-star rating."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfy and stylish at the same time. love the classy look without compromising on comfort"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>