Customer reviews for Women's Klarissa

Women's Klarissa

The Klarissa dress pumps by LifeStride are perfect for your business professional ensemble.

  • Faux leather, patent or croc-embossed faux leather upper in a dress slip-on pump style with a pointed toe
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole with Soft System® technology
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 ¾ inch partially wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(105 reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
96 of 105(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Klarissa
Review 1 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great value

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, looks great; works with any style of clothes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect pump!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lake Worth, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had been hunting for a pump that was stylish and comfortable. After many failed attempts, I found Life Stride "Klarissa" and now have them in all the colors! They are perfect for nights out and for work and are comfortable all day heels."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Shoe

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is by far the perfect shoe for the business woman! Extremely comfortable and the style of shoe can be used for dressy or casual wear.
Love it!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable.

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have feet problems, and have difficulty finding comfortable shoes. These are great, and stylish as well as comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Tan pumps

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have been looking for tan pumps for quite awhile and thought these would work but they are very stiff and hoping they will soften up a little after some wear."
Cons: Chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic Navy pump

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: baltimore,md
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Classy and comfort goes hand and foot! Great buy!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and sophiscated

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: baltimore,md
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great buy! This pump has style appeal. Can be worn for business attire, casual wear,and even an event social hour. Comfortable, candy apple red classy!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy shoe

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ct
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and great fit. Color was a little off. More met gold tone than taupe."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Heal tip broke the first time I wore them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE SHOES

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I PURCHASED THESE SHOES IN BLACK FIRST. I THEN ADED BLUE, TAUPE AND A MULTI COLOR. I liked them that much. The price can't be beat either."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Professional Shoes

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Katy, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I had to go up a full size due to these being narrow, but since I had tried them on in the store I knew that I needed a larger size. These are excellent to go with dresses and dressy pants for work. The flexible sole and extra cushioning will be good for all of the walking that I do at school."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is classy.

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just received my shoes, I took a 1/2 size bigger because of the shape at the front and I have no regrets. Very comfortable, classy and I can't wait to wear my shoes to the office."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, true to fit.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not quite nude, but a golden color! love the snakeskin pattern on the heel"
Pros: Stylish, Stable, Cushioning
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Styling at 75% off

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Orlando, Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I am a huge fan of Life Stride shoes. The Klarissa shoe is beautiful. I just love the accent on the heel. Although they run slightly narrow they are still comfortable. At 75% off they are a steal."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Red Shoe

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I did like the shoes they are very pretty and comfortable."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Love the shoe, not the fit

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are beautiful but my foot size and the shoe do not synch up. I tried my size on in the store and they were too small, so I decided to order the next 1/2 size up from the website. When they arrived, they were also too small and really pinched across the vamp. I think it may just be a shoe for a more narrow foot. Too bad, because they are gorgeous shoes. Sad to be returning them."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super comfortable

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: washington state
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice, comfy, well made shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Stafford, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought the navy and the tan shoes and went back to get these in black. I love the texture as it adds more style. These are the perfect height for heels for work. I can wear them all day and then go out to dinner that night."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I get lots of compliments

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Stafford, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these because I loved the color. I already bought these in navy and tan for work and they're so comfortable. Just the right heel height and comfortable to wear at work all day and out to dinner that night."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Red

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the red color of these shoes--dark and classy!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>