Customer reviews for Women's Klarissa

Women's Klarissa

The Klarissa dress pumps by LifeStride are perfect for your business professional ensemble.

  • Faux leather, patent or croc-embossed faux leather upper in a dress slip-on pump style with a pointed toe
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole with Soft System® technology
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 ¾ inch partially wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.405 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(121 reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
112 of 121(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Klarissa
Review 1 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

fashionable and comfortable

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this versatile shoe. Goes with slacks, jeans, dresses or more. Fashionable AND comfortable!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classy and functional

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Subtle pearlescent finish and a tiny patent leather touch really dress up this basic beige pump."
Pros: Stylish, Stable
Cons: runs big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best heels ever

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They are very comfortable and look great."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Navy Pumps

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Schaumburg IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Most comfortable shoes I've had in a longer time. For office they are fantastic. I love them. I will be matching these shoes to many outfits this fall."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Still too new too tell

PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I can't decide if I'm still breaking in my shoes or if they're about a 1/2 size too small. So far, I'm pleased with the quality though. And they definitely have a classic look, which is what I wanted. Overall, I'd recommend them to a friend. I just need to figure out the sizing, I think."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Attractive Business Shoe

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wilmington, DE
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is attractive and comfortable -- great for the office."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I brought this show for work, and it is stylish and comfortable. I am in my early fifties."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes!!!

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, nice heel, looks and feels great!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is of great quality, but seemed to fit differently on each foot"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Classic style

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Gardnerville, NV
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Pretty show, pretty color but I took them back because I didn't like the patent leather glossy finish."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classic pump

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Gardnerville, NV
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Good color, more like 1/4 size smaller than true size, heel height is perfect for all day wear."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Cons: 1/4 size too small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Deal

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Indianapolis, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was looking for a comfortable shoe to wear to work and being on my feet all day this shoe is perfect. Love the color and style."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good deal

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Shoes were better than what I had expected for the price. The brand is one that I purchase frequently but since the price was so low, I assumed that these were probably irregular stock that they were just trying to get out of their stock...I was wrong. These shoes are not irregulars but the same quality shoe you would buy in retail stores, BUT THE PRICE WAS AWESOME. I scored a great deal on this buy!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Stable, Cushioning
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are really comfortable. I walk around a lot at work and these don't hurt at all. Plus they're cute. Win-win!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great value

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, looks great; works with any style of clothes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect pump!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lake Worth, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had been hunting for a pump that was stylish and comfortable. After many failed attempts, I found Life Stride "Klarissa" and now have them in all the colors! They are perfect for nights out and for work and are comfortable all day heels."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Shoe

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is by far the perfect shoe for the business woman! Extremely comfortable and the style of shoe can be used for dressy or casual wear.
Love it!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable.

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have feet problems, and have difficulty finding comfortable shoes. These are great, and stylish as well as comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Tan pumps

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have been looking for tan pumps for quite awhile and thought these would work but they are very stiff and hoping they will soften up a little after some wear."
Cons: Chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Klarissa
This review is fromWomen's Klarissa.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic Navy pump

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: baltimore,md
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Classy and comfort goes hand and foot! Great buy!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>