Customer reviews for Women's Stereo Sound Bungee

Women's Stereo Sound Bungee

The Stereo Sound Bungee sneakers by Skechers are perfect for your on-the-go lifestyle.

  • Suede and mesh upper in an athletic slip-on sneaker style
  • Bungee lacing system ensures a secure fit
  • Stretch fabric collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.698 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(357 reviews) 356
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 357 reviews
5 Stars
275
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
332 of 346(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Stereo Sound Bungee
Review 1 for Women's Stereo Sound Bungee
This review is fromWomen's Stereo Sound Bungee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe! It's comfortable, stylish, and I love the bungee laces! I have a foot injury from a car accident, so I'm very selective on the types of shoes I choose to purchase. These are perfect!"
Pros: Comfortable, easy to put on/take off
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Stereo Sound Bungee
This review is fromWomen's Stereo Sound Bungee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fit , very comfy and really easy to slip on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Stereo Sound Bungee
This review is fromWomen's Stereo Sound Bungee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort all day long!

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is a very lightweight and comfortable shoe! I would recommend trying a pair! Very stylish too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Stereo Sound Bungee
This review is fromWomen's Stereo Sound Bungee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, Mo
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is perfection; incredibly lightweight, unbelievably comfortable all day long, and looks just as cute in person as it does in the photo!
I will be buying more of these very soon :-)
"
Pros: excellent comfort
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Stereo Sound Bungee
This review is fromWomen's Stereo Sound Bungee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Peoria, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"What I didn't realize is that these shoes do not tie, they are just slip ons. But that is what I love most about them!!!! So comfortable too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Stereo Sound Bungee
This review is fromWomen's Stereo Sound Bungee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these Sketchers! The mix between tennis shoe & slip ons works so well for me as here at my home we do not wear our shoes in the house. I have an older pair but the new pair I just got, I wore to a concert where I was standing for 6 hours. I have to honestly say they were the most comfortable shoes I've worn for standing that long!! Very much in love with these!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Stereo Sound Bungee
This review is fromWomen's Stereo Sound Bungee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lake Elsinore, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and stylish like all other Skecher shoes. I have a pair just like these in another color. Great for walking around town!"
Pros: very comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Stereo Sound Bungee
This review is fromWomen's Stereo Sound Bungee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking comfort

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have purchased this style of Skechers before and found them to be the most comfortable shoes in my closet. I hope this style will continue to be offered because I will need another pair next year."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Stereo Sound Bungee
This review is fromWomen's Stereo Sound Bungee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skechers

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: North Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I work outside on a Middle School playground and in classroom. On my feet all day and nothing gets me through the day then my Skechers sneakers. I have several pairs and I love them. Would highly recommend to anyone on their feet a lot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Stereo Sound Bungee
This review is fromWomen's Stereo Sound Bungee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"love the look and comfort....I have three other colors"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Stereo Sound Bungee
This review is fromWomen's Stereo Sound Bungee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love 'em. Very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Stereo Sound Bungee
Based on the average of (346) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
321 out of 335 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide