Customer reviews for Kids' Street Cab Mid

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Street Cab Mid

He can enjoy a cool style in his Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Street Cab mid sneakers.

  • Canvas upper in a mid-top sneaker style with a round toe
  • Slip-on design with hidden gored panels and heel tab for easy on and off wear
  • Lace up front
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Classic design with stitching detail
  • Textile lining with cushioned insole
  • Striped midsole with textured toe bumper
  • Traction rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Street Cab Mid
Review 1 for Kids' Street Cab Mid
This review is fromKids' Street Cab Mid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy shoes

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes for my son and he says they are very comfortable and he loves that he doesn't have to tie the laces. He just slips them on and goes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Street Cab Mid
This review is fromKids' Street Cab Mid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: chicago, il
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 8 year old loves these! They are bright, fun & comfy. If it were up to him, he's where them with everything. Got a great deal on them too!"
Pros: Durable, Breathable
Cons: Poor Traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Street Cab Mid
This review is fromKids' Street Cab Mid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun color and long lasting

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My kids go through a LOT of shoes! These always seem to last!"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Street Cab Mid
This review is fromKids' Street Cab Mid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ogden, Ut
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 7 year old loves these shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Street Cab Mid
This review is fromKids' Street Cab Mid.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classic Converse

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"We didn't realize these shoes don't tie but rather have an elastic banding. My 5 year old loves them. He loves the bright colors & wearing shots like his big brothers. They were just a little hard to put on the first couple of times."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Cons: a little hard to get on at first
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Street Cab Mid
This review is fromKids' Street Cab Mid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 8 yr old

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought this for my 8 year old that Loves chucks! They are for Chirtmas so he has no idea about them. CAnt wait to give them to him!"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Street Cab Mid
This review is fromKids' Street Cab Mid.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Kids love the colors

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Purchased them for my 5yr old grandson and he dosent want to wear any other shoes. He loves them ."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Street Cab Mid
This review is fromKids' Street Cab Mid.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very stylish shoes

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered a size 12 toddler and found they fit more like a 12 1/2. other than that they are a great shoe and my son has no problems slipping them on and off! they look great, he gets lots of compliments on his blue converse shoes! so stylish!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Street Cab Mid
This review is fromKids' Street Cab Mid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just looks cool!!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: raymond, wa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We love our Converse. The style and comfort is all there!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Street Cab Mid
This review is fromKids' Street Cab Mid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this shoe!

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the colors and quality of this shoe. Nice and comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Street Cab Mid
This review is fromKids' Street Cab Mid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE COLORS

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a cool pair of shoes. My son enjoys the nice bright colors it breaks up the boredom of wearing basic white or black shoes every day"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Street Cab Mid
This review is fromKids' Street Cab Mid.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Cute

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My son, 5, picked out these shoes for school and absolutely loves them!"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Street Cab Mid
This review is fromKids' Street Cab Mid.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Color

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe color pops it will catch your eyes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, great color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Street Cab Mid
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Support 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.7 / 5
Too wide