Customer reviews for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2

Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2

Beat your best time in the Flex Experience 2 running shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Stylish overlays add support
  • Logo detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Flexible Phylite midsole provide smooth transitions
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.33 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(97 reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
90 of 97(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
Review 1 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe, good looking and comfortable

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable for walking and rjogging. Probably not enough support for an avid long distance runner, but for going to the gym a few times a week they are perfect.
The sides breath very well keeping your feet cool.
I get compliments everytime I wear them. I bought a second pair incase they were discontinued.
I have to buy Nike's a little big because of my wide feet, so I can't speek to accurate sizing."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Developers of this shoe had the design in mind, yet neglected to maintain their focus on runners/performance. This shoes lacks arch support, so as runners, your arches will be in extreme pain after running more than a few miles.
The plus side to this is the shoe is comfortable for casual wear."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoes

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love theses shoes. I am thinking about getting another pair in a different color. The shoes came right on time. I love how it takes no time at all to get my orders from famous footwear.
The membership perks are wonderful I have saved a lot of money on my kids shoes. The start of the school year always means a trip to famous footwear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoes are so comfortable

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this shoes for my husband hee fell in love the moment he try them out ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nike flex

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: fishkill ,new york
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Another fine product by Nike true to size , comfort and durability."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Boys Know Best

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mamaroneck, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son picked these up along with another brand of sneakers when we went sneaker shopping. Let's just say that these were my favorite between the two. It's very rare that I find a sneaker that fits him well, but not only were these really comfortable... they are also extremely light. Overall, I love the color (we got the blue and grey), and I see him getting a lot of wear out of them."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great All Day Shoe

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The fit and style of this shoe is what sold it. It is a shoe that you can wear all day long, light and comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sons shoes

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Okc
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son found these online and I was skeptical at first, but they fit great and he really liked them. He walked all over on vacation in them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Repeat Buy"

PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sneakers. I have wide feet and they are comfortable. I first brought a pair in 2013. I needed another pair because I wore them down. I went to Famous Footwear looking for the same sneaker and I found them. I was very happy."
Pros: Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for running beginners

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I first bought this pair of shoes in a different color. I was so impressed by the comfort level and the way they fit that I bought them in a different size so that I had a second pair for when the first pair eventually gave out. I cannot stress enough how comfortable and form-fitting these shoes are and how I greatly enjoy wearing them. They are perfect for those who are casual runners or those who have just began to run."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

walking and jogging shoe

PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This shoe is super light and extremely comfortable. It is slightly wider so I didn't need to get a wide. Comes in a wide variety of colors to match your outfits. Would recommend and buy again."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for the price.

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe fits well and is lighter than I thought,"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike flex

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good pair of running sneakers for an active teen boy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Denver, CO
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Shoes are comfy. It's a little bit narrow and a tight fit at first, but once you break them in, they feel great on your feet and heel. The support is there for everyday walking and jogging. I also like how light-weight it feels, even though it's not a true "running" shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Cons: narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome and lightweight

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Milton WA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is amazing and so comfortable. I would purchase again."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tampa, fl
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Such a great product for an amazing price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Son loves them"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This product is the best countable shoe ever that famousfootwear has!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too wide

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ct
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"Much wider then expected"
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light as a feather

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Light weight, flexible and extremely comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>