Customer reviews for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2

Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2

Beat your best time in the Flex Experience 2 running shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Stylish overlays add support
  • Logo detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Flexible Phylite midsole provide smooth transitions
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(112 reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
104 of 112(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
Review 1 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good comfy shoe

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son is happy with light weight running shoe. I think they seem slightly big on him but he refused to go down to the half size. He loves the color and the light feel."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 14 year old loves these shoes! They are the only ones he wants to wear!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes for the right price, I would recommend these shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice ahoe

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this style of shoe. Have it in several colors. Holds up well with wear and tear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hope they last :)

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 13 year old son who really likes the fit. He is rough on his shoes and they normally do not last too long. This are nice and I do hope they last him a few months."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent Performance
Good Style
with low price !
"
Pros: Good traction
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Versatile and comfortable

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for my 16 year old son. He is very active- loves to bike, parkour, hike and has to mow the lawn :) He says the shoes are very comfortable and provide good support."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish shoe

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice shoe for a very nice price. My 13yr old loves them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Middle School Son MUST HAVE these for x-country

PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Middle New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My rising 8th grader wanted a light weight show that is sturdy enough for x-country training and he really likes these shoes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

perfect for me

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am a trainer and am active and on my feet all day. Wearing most running shoes leads to quick fatigue when I am not running, but these shoes feel more like I am barefoot, so I find it more comfortable for all day wear. That being said, I do not prefer to run in these shoes because it is too hard on my joints without the cushioning that most other running shoes offer."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

My son loves these shoes

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I hope they hold up"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Cons: last pair fell apart within 5 months
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light and comfortable

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We have had good luck with these shoes in the past...they are worn everyday, so this is our second pair"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Cons: squeaks occassionally when walking
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great style and price

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes. They fit well and were a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe, good looking and comfortable

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable for walking and rjogging. Probably not enough support for an avid long distance runner, but for going to the gym a few times a week they are perfect.
The sides breath very well keeping your feet cool.
I get compliments everytime I wear them. I bought a second pair incase they were discontinued.
I have to buy Nike's a little big because of my wide feet, so I can't speek to accurate sizing."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Developers of this shoe had the design in mind, yet neglected to maintain their focus on runners/performance. This shoes lacks arch support, so as runners, your arches will be in extreme pain after running more than a few miles.
The plus side to this is the shoe is comfortable for casual wear."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoes

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love theses shoes. I am thinking about getting another pair in a different color. The shoes came right on time. I love how it takes no time at all to get my orders from famous footwear.
The membership perks are wonderful I have saved a lot of money on my kids shoes. The start of the school year always means a trip to famous footwear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoes are so comfortable

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this shoes for my husband hee fell in love the moment he try them out ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nike flex

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: fishkill ,new york
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Another fine product by Nike true to size , comfort and durability."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Boys Know Best

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mamaroneck, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son picked these up along with another brand of sneakers when we went sneaker shopping. Let's just say that these were my favorite between the two. It's very rare that I find a sneaker that fits him well, but not only were these really comfortable... they are also extremely light. Overall, I love the color (we got the blue and grey), and I see him getting a lot of wear out of them."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX EXPERIENCE 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great All Day Shoe

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The fit and style of this shoe is what sold it. It is a shoe that you can wear all day long, light and comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>