Customer reviews for Men's FLEX SUPREME TR 2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's FLEX SUPREME TR 2

Train toward your goals in the Flex Supreme TR 2 training shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic training style
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Mesh lining with a cushioning footbed featuring FitSole technology for superior fit and support
  • Cushioning Phylon midsole
  • Flexible, rubber traction outsole with NikeFlex technology
Overall Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
Review 1 for Men's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. Paul, MN
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a comfortable pair shoes mainly for gym and found these. They are light, have great cushioning and generally comfortable. And the price of super great."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Omaha, NE
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, doing T25 and has great support and comfort."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kickin' shoes

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Klamath Falls, Oregon
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my husband for his birthday. They look amazing... the colors are incredible. He absolutely loved these. When he first tried them on, he thought they were too light and the arch was a little different than what he was used to. But he wore them to work during a 8 hour shift, where he was on his feet non stop... and said there were no issues at all. The shoes were very comfortable, true to size... and excellent, especially for walking. He wears them every day now, they're his favorite shoes. He doesn't use these for running, but for everyday activities."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought for son who would only wear Nike Shoes. This is good for wearing to school."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Attractive shoe, well ventilated and light"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Colors

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is by far the best nike shoes i have ever purchased!!! Highly recommend it!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best for workout

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tinton Falls, NJ
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Light, strong and comfortable at the same time. Excellent for training. Tested at tough mudder Tri state 2013 last Saturday."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great colors

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes fit fine and the colors get compliments (:"
Pros: Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: IA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am a woman but have wide feet and these fit me perfectly. Support is good due to the fact i also have flat feet"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size and Width. Very comfortable shoes, delivered right to my house. Good purchase."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Flex Supreme

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm not a huge fan of the "less is more" movement in athletic shoes, but these shoes seem to be as well constructed as any of this shoe genre. The colors are good, the shoes fit my son's feet, and he likes them. Good enough for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: chicago il.
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very good buy."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
This review is fromMen's FLEX SUPREME TR 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

i love it

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: nj
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"My son its too happy with his new shoes."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor Traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's FLEX SUPREME TR 2
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product
Support 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.2 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide