Customer reviews for Women's Bobs Hand N Hand

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Bobs Hand N Hand

The Bobs Hand N Hand slip-ons by Skechers Cali are perfect for your on-the-go lifestyle.

  • Textile upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe
  • Single elastic goring panel at vamp
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed with Skx Pillow Arch
  • Traction outsole
  • For every pair of BOBS sold, Skechers will donate a pair of shoes to a child in need.
Overall Rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Bobs Hand N Hand
Review 1 for Women's Bobs Hand N Hand
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Hand N Hand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super comfortable, fun colors love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Bobs Hand N Hand
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Hand N Hand.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minocqua, wi
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Really like bobs but they seem to run a bit small."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Bobs Hand N Hand
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Hand N Hand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The colors are very bright.

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved these shoes. The colors are very bright on the shoe. Fits true to size as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Bobs Hand N Hand
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Hand N Hand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: North Ogden, Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good price, helps others, comfy! Have arch support which is nice!"
Pros: comfy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Bobs Hand N Hand
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Hand N Hand.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute & Fun

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very cute shoe, the color in person was even better then online."
Pros: nice pop of color
Cons: takes a few days to brake in if u have a wide foot
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Bobs Hand N Hand
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Hand N Hand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great features

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Bobs Hand N Hand
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Hand N Hand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: TX
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great product and seller."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Bobs Hand N Hand
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Hand N Hand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This product was an awesome deal!!! The color, the brand, the quality was a Great Buy!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Bobs Hand N Hand
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Hand N Hand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i like these shoes

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these shoes are really fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Bobs Hand N Hand
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Hand N Hand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love all of my Bobs.

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are so comfortable and need no time to break in. The little arch support is so good for my feet. Bobs are great 'cuz they come in all colors, fabrics, etc. I'm gonna have them to go with everything I own. It's also a perk that someone in need gets a new pair, too."
Pros: Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Bobs Hand N Hand
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Hand N Hand.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sketchers Cali (BOBS)

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a pair of TOMS that were comfortable from day one. Although BOBS look exactly the same they are not. The inside if the shoe is rough and creates sores on my bunions. I'll stick with TOMS thank you very much. Glad I got these at clearance price and also had a coupon!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Bobs Hand N Hand
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Hand N Hand.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy!

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"if you haven't met bob you should. oh so comfy and stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Bobs Hand N Hand
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Hand N Hand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Love these shoes! Will go with everything! Very fashionable! Order half or one full size smaller than normal size. Run big!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Bobs Hand N Hand
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Hand N Hand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Mexico
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased for my daughter and she loves them. Cute, comfy, and a great price! Would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Bobs Hand N Hand
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Hand N Hand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color for summer!

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Can't beat this price and the color is great for summer! I bought two pairs - one for me and one for a gift. The shoe fits great and I didn't notice any irritation from breaking in a new shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Bobs Hand N Hand
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Hand N Hand.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good shoes

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lansing, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes, but I feel like they are not super good quality and will not last that long. For the price, a good shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Bobs Hand N Hand
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Hand N Hand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: new York, Ny
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very chic nice for the summer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Bobs Hand N Hand
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Hand N Hand.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love these shoes, this is my first time buying Bobs and will be buying more. They are very comfortable and they just slide on when in a rush ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Bobs Hand N Hand
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Hand N Hand.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the colors!

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kingsville, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love this style and the colors really pop! The only issue I have is I used a coupon to get the sale price that the shoe is now being sold. I hate when that happens. Still love the shoes and they were still a good buy."
Pros: style, color
Cons: missed a deal
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Bobs Hand N Hand
This review is fromWomen's Bobs Hand N Hand.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are awesome! Comfort and style! Plus I get compliments every time I water them."
Pros: comfort, style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>