Customer reviews for Women's JoJo Slide

Women's JoJo Slide

Hang out by the pool this season in the Jo Jo Slide sandals by New Balance.

  • Synthetic upper in an athletic slide sandal style with an open toe
  • Contrasting logo detail
  • Adjustable hook-and-loop Velcro® instep strap
  • Textile lining, cushioning foam footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's JoJo Slide
Review 1 for Women's JoJo Slide
This review is fromWomen's JoJo Slide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NB Sandles

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are nice and have good soft comfy sole. Have not really had a chance to wear them yet. Still waiting for spring and the snow to melt. I wish the strap that goes across your foot was a little wider."
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: narrow strap
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's JoJo Slide
This review is fromWomen's JoJo Slide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Summer comfort

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Westminster, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable footbed. Stays on well when I walk in them"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's JoJo Slide
This review is fromWomen's JoJo Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i love these feel great but i have a scar on my foot where the band is so i cant wear them :( great price and fast shipping"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's JoJo Slide
This review is fromWomen's JoJo Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Horton, KS
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"If you are looking for a great shoe for comfort and price. Check out the New Balance women's jo-jo shoe. You could not ask for anything better."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's JoJo Slide
This review is fromWomen's JoJo Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It's true to size and comfortable wear. The style is cool! I love the Slide's everything and consider to repurchase."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's JoJo Slide
This review is fromWomen's JoJo Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ReallyLoveThese. I Am Actually Going To return The Nikes I Bought With These And Get Another Pair Of These. The Fit And ComfortAreSo Much Better. I Love Them."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's JoJo Slide
This review is fromWomen's JoJo Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted!

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These slides are very similar to some I had worn for years and finally wore out. The New Balance version is even more comfortable, with a cushioned foot pad and adjustable strap. I wear them every day (twice) when walking my dog, and well as all over the house, and from even the first day I have been totally comfortable -- no chafing or slipping. The price is great for this quality of summer slide. And being nearly all black, no bright colors or trim, means they are useful for almost every casual outfit."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's JoJo Slide
This review is fromWomen's JoJo Slide.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok styling

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tomball, Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I wish they would have made the foot bed more supportive. I was very excited when I found shoes without the toe bar but find they are too soft and not supportive."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's JoJo Slide
This review is fromWomen's JoJo Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great pool shoes!

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Waterloo NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed pool shoes. These were a great value. I am so glas I bought them."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's JoJo Slide
This review is fromWomen's JoJo Slide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy shoe

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boulder, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the fact that there's no thong.l"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's JoJo Slide
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide