Customer reviews for Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS

He will run with comfort in the ZigTech Shark 3.0 running shoes by Reebok.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Seamless 3D FuseFrame construction
  • Textile lining with a molded ResponSoft sockliner
  • Cushioning ZigTech Shark outsole
  • CRTek high abrasion rubber at heel strike and forefoot
Overall Rating:
4.756 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
45 of 45(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS
Review 1 for Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS
This review is fromKids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My boys love these

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son blows out of shoes faster than any thing I have ever seen and these Reebok's were able to stand up to his abuse. They lasted longer than any other shoes he has owned so we are now on our second pair. They are lightweight and durable. Great shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS
This review is fromKids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun shoes for back to school!

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves the bright colors and style of these shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS
This review is fromKids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool shoes

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son really loves these shoes. His feet are a little wide and he doesn't complain when wearing these."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS
This review is fromKids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice looking and fealing

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wilmington delaware
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are comfortable and fit width great."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS
This review is fromKids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Zizzags

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My kids love the zig zags look and feel. They feel comfortable and look stylish"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS
This review is fromKids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my son already owns the red one and wanted the blue ones. An overall excellent shoe and has a great look"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS
This review is fromKids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes for running and playing.

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoes is really comfortable while I'm running. Also, it gives my feet area to breath and not get all sweaty."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS
This review is fromKids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son really liked the shoe, but we actually ordered the wrong size so we had to return them to the store. Unfortunately, they didn't have the bigger size, so we exchanged them for another pair of Reebok shoes. (Which he also loves.)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS
This review is fromKids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

10 year old boys says they are SIC

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My sons says they are SIC (if you don't know, that is a good thing)."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS
This review is fromKids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable, good quality shoe

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair we've ordered for my son..."
Pros: Good traction, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS
This review is fromKids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall great shoe

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very durable shoe! My 8 year old has had these shoes for about a month now and they still look new! Thick sole helps make them supportive and durable"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS
This review is fromKids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ft Edward, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the color, comfort is amazing. Well constructed. However had to buy a 1/2 size smaller then what I generally wear. Wish it had the yellow shoe strings instead of black! Great shoe!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS
This review is fromKids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 8 year old loves these shoes! They look great and he gets lots of compliments!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS
This review is fromKids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These are my oldest's

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hazel Green, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 9 year old son picked these out. He loves them. They fit great. Have only had for a week so I don't know how well they last yet. But other Reebok shoes my boys have picked out have held up to their punishment very well."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS
This review is fromKids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NICE

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice shoe. Great color. My son loves them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS
This review is fromKids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these shoes

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"He has a different color already, and these reebok are some of his favorites to wear. They hold up very well to daily wear."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS
This review is fromKids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Apopka, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Light shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS
This review is fromKids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good looking and comfortable. I bought for my son and he loved it!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS
This review is fromKids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Southern Cali
Gender: Female
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for Christmas for my Grandson. He totally loves them. It's a good all-around shoe. Looks to be a sturdy one. Enjoy!"
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS
This review is fromKids' ZigTech Shark 3.0 GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, great price

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My ten yr old son loves these!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>