Customer reviews for Kids' Podz Pre/Grade

Kids' Podz Pre/Grade

Give him a style he will love with the Serrated- Podz sneakers by Skechers.

  • Synthetic upper in a casual sneaker style
  • Adjustable Velcro® hook-and-loop closure
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Pull loop at heel for easy on and off
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Shock absorbing midsole
  • Flexible traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Podz Pre/Grade
Review 1 for Kids' Podz Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Podz Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son love Skechers ,he has to have all them..when he got this one no other shos exist to him I have to fight him to something different..I can tell its confortable true to its size overall I would recommend it to a friend.
Well I already did coz all his friends already have them lol.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Podz Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Podz Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers are very light weight and comfortable. My son loves them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Podz Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Podz Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes looked great. Very light in weight they looked heavy. Lets hope the last long. He goes through shoes about every 3 months!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Podz Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Podz Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves how lighweight the shoes feel in comparison to some of the other skechers."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Podz Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Podz Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice!!

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pennsauken, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These Skechers are very comfortable and looks very nice."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Podz Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Podz Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

School or Play

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Edmond, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very good shoe for school or just playing around!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Podz Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Podz Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality product!

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are high quality and cost efficient! My son loves the look, fit, and comfort. I highly recommend this product!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Podz Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Podz Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality Meets Comfort & Functionality

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have a hard time finding the larger sizes for the slip on Velcro sketchers but these are definitately available online for a fair price . Shipped to the door in a timely manor too boot ! Quality comfort and functionality in the Velcro slip on as he has special needs and requires larger size slip on shoes without laces! Would order again ! :)"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Cons: Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Podz Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Podz Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pleasantville, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are very handsome looking.
At first I thought my 5 year old was going to struggle with the buckle because it seemed stiff but he has been putting on the sneakers with ease and his happy to wear them.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Podz Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Podz Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fit and perfect for school."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Podz Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Podz Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Westminster, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 8 year old son picked these out and they are great and durable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Podz Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Podz Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I accidentally ordered a size too big. But my grandson loves the look! I will be exchanging for correct size but very good looking shoes!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Podz Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Podz Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sketchers have terrible velcrow. 2nd pair we bought and after just a few days the velcrow stops sticking"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Podz Pre/Grade
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
5 out of 7 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.5 / 5
Too wide