Customer reviews for Kids' Superstyle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Superstyle

She will feel sassy in the Superstyle sneakers by Cali Girls.

  • Shimmer textile upper in a casual light-up sneaker style
  • Light-up rhinestone embellished cap toe
  • Lace-up front, metal eyelets
  • Printed girly details
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Striped rubber midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Superstyle
Review 1 for Kids' Superstyle
This review is fromKids' Superstyle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for girls

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves her twinkle toes, she's had a new pair every year since she was 2 years old and is now 6."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Superstyle
This review is fromKids' Superstyle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes for girls with style

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter found everything she wanted on a shoe on these. It's like they were made just for her. She loves them!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Superstyle
This review is fromKids' Superstyle.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved these shoes they are so cute.id recommend these to people who have little girls."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Superstyle
This review is fromKids' Superstyle.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves this shoe. Very bright colors!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Superstyle
This review is fromKids' Superstyle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were great and my daughter loved them !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Superstyle
This review is fromKids' Superstyle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my 2nd grader loves 'em!!!!!!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"i love them cause the slightly wide was perfect for her wide foot."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Superstyle
This review is fromKids' Superstyle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute, comfy shoes!

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Orlando, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves Twinkle Toes and she absolutely loves these! They are extremely cute, very fashionable, and most important of all, very comfy. She has another pair of Twinkle Toes and I must say these shoes are very well made and very durable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Superstyle
This review is fromKids' Superstyle.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved these shoes. They are really cute. They last a long time, which I know because she had similar ones last year. The only complaint that I have is that I wish the shoelaces were a little longer. She is learning to tie her shoes and a little more length in the laces would be helpful"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Superstyle
This review is fromKids' Superstyle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

satisfied

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: uvalde texas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was very happy and satisfied, will definitely order again"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Superstyle
This review is fromKids' Superstyle.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves these shoes

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tracy
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Sooo cute!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Superstyle
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide