Customer reviews for Women's Hanning

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Hanning

Complete your sophisticated ensemble with the Hanning pumps by Naturalizer.

  • Patent upper in a dress pump style with a peep toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed with N5 Comfort technology
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 inch wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(76 reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
63 of 76(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Hanning
Review 1 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like this is shoe as it is comfortable yet stylish for work...."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

OK

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute Comfortable shoe, but runs a little bigger than all the other Naturalizer shoes that I have. I always wear a 9.5 in this brand, but my heel slides out of the back of these."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these heels!

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really like the look of these shoes and they don't have a super high heel so they are very comfortable. They are a little narrow in the toe area but that works for me since I have narrow feet."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product is pretty

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoe is very nice, I like the style but it is taking awhile for it to stretch specially in the front. It is slightly too narrow"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable, Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe for business environment!

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear these shoes to work and love them! They look great with both pants (capris and ankle length) and skirts. Adds a nice feminine flair to any outfit."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I found these shoes very true to size.they have a nice size heel that I will be able to wear all day. Love them. Thinking of getting them in another color if available."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, cushioning makes them very comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Professional looking shoe,

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"This is a very nice looking shoe but eventhoughbiordered ordered a wide it was still too narrow for my foot"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: didn't fit
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Attractive styling, not a good fitting shoe

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I liked everything about this shoe when shopping for it. The heel height was perfect, the color was perfect, but the fit left a lot to be desired. This shoe runs small and tight! I was very disappointed as I truly did want this type and style of shoe. I went to store to find a larger size, but even though it was longer, it was still too narrow and the heel flopped. Just a big toe-box design flaw for this shoe (along with a wide heel area."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable, Unstable/Hard to Walk In
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great shoe but too tight

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Boston MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"The quality of this shoe is great. The fit is way too tight. I wish it was available in a wider width. I ordered the medium width and was too tight around the toe area and pinches."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable, medium width fits like a narrow width
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the naturalizer shoes.

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Halethorpe, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoes are good quality and are beautiful."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Muenster, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very fashionable and the material seems like it will hold up for a long time."
Pros: Stylish, Stable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super comfy!

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super comfortable and versatile!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

peepshoes

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"these shoes are true to the size but the peep part of the shoe hurts and leaves marks on 3 of my toes."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!!!

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Madison, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are not only super cute but they are more comfortable than any pair of shoes I've owned! LOVE THESE!"
Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe for Work or Play

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NC
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is extremely comfortable and attractive. I have received many compliments - I have three pairs in a variety of colors."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Style and Comfort

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NC
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are extremely stylish and amazingly comfortable. I bought one pair at a local store, however they only had one color in stock. I found more colors here and they did not disappoint."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish Shoe

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: MUENSTER, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I normally wear 10 1/2 to 11 shoe. I ordered this in an 11 and had to return for a 10 (they didn't have a 10 1/2). I sure hope the 10 will fit because this shoe is absolutely a stylish, good-looking shoe. I have to wear dress shoes every day and feel this shoe will be very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute, but too big

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute shoe, comfy, but runs too long. I am a solid size 11, but these pumps run 1/2 size too long. I tried them on at home and could not keep them on my feet. Had to return them. Otherwise, they were cute and seemed comfy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must-have!

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Brea CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes did not disappoint! Style, color, comfort....exactly what I wanted!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute, but...

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I expected more from Naturalizer, as every pair of shoes I own from them are very comfortable, however I am disappointed by these. There is just something "off" about them. I find they are a little tight in the toe, but my heel keeps slipping out when I walk, so I have to walk funny to compensate! I am hoping the more I wear them they will loosen up a bit, then I can put an insert at the ball of my feet to push my heel back so it doesn't slip. They are really nice looking, and the heel height is good."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>