Customer reviews for Women's Hanning

Women's Hanning

Complete your sophisticated ensemble with the Hanning pumps by Naturalizer.

  • Patent upper in a dress pump style with a peep toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed with N5 Comfort technology
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 inch wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.26 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
44 of 50(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Hanning
Review 1 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful Shoe

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was beautiful on. I loved the way it looked, but it was too loose on my heel. That happens a lot; not unusual at all. I had to return the shoe, but no problem at the store; I exchanged it for another, and everything is good!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: loose on my heel
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Must Buy !!

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is very hard to find stylish shoes when you wear a size 11 (plus) as well as a narrow width. I was so excited when I received these to find they they not only fit but were fashionably stylish! The color and heel size are just perfect for comfort! I highly recommend!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love Naturalizer

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This show is comfortable and the heel is perfect for my 5 feet 8inches height. A little lose at the heel but a heel grip fixed that. Good shoe"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great find for a hard to find mid heel.

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. Cloud, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Trying to locate a dressy, stylish pump with a mid heel is ridiculously difficult. Found this online and order it. Found it was half size too big, so reordered and it fit well. Wish it was carried in the store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shoes!

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes because they seemed to have extra cushion inside and I loved the rubber sole on the bottom. It seems like most the heels I find are smooth on the bottom and I hit certain floors and I slide. Makes me look clumsy. These are great for dressy outfits and casual."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe is very attractive and functional with it's beautiful patent leather like finish and it's lower heel height. These shoes have been easy to dress up or down and I always get compliments in them. They are just a bit tight across the mid toe area but I think the more I wear them the fit will be better."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable.

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh PA
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. Very comfortable. Very great style."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: West Des Moines, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are a perfect fit and in the heel as well. Lower heel height is a plus."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had these shoes in black and were so happy to see them made in nude. They are comfortable enough to wear all day at work. The heel is just enough, not too much for running errands with my kids after work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

weird height but comfortable

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are not uncomfortable to walk in, but the height is weird, too high to be a flat and too low to feel like a heel."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: Unstable/Hard to Walk In
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Order 1/2 size smaller than normal

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sonora CA
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved this shoe but it was too large. I couldn't keep it from slipping when walking. I ordered in a 1/2 size smaller and hope that fits well when it comes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NOT Black

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ontario, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A great price to try something different - win, win, win."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes look even better in person. A bit snug across the toes but all and all still a good buy."
Pros: Stylish, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

3 Cheers for Tortoise

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"For style, we all know that a high heel makes legs more attractive. I love my feet too much to wear stilettos or enormous platforms. So, I am always searching for heels with a small platform and a comfortable interior. I prefer them to have a closed back for safety. The Naturalizer meets ALL my needs.
This attractive shoe has a padded interior with a suede patch to keep my feet from slipping. I love the tortoise exterior because I am a fan of black and brown in combination or separately. These shoes have hardly been off my feet since they arrived. I LOVE THEM!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Cons: none of the above
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfy

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes feel as good as they look. I wouldike the black ones too."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for comfort and style

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As you can see, the shoe is very attractive. It is also very comfortable. I am very glad I bought this pair of shoes!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs big!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ilion NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes on the website. I wear a size 6 1/2 in shoes. These shoes were huge! Do not buy them unless you try them on."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: not true to size, runs big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Kinda scary!

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The style of the shoe was fine; however, the color was ugly. Really ugly. Plus, I normally wear size 8, and my feet swam in these. They were at least 1/2 size too big. They could be cute in another color -- say the black patent."
Pros: Comfortable, Stable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Couldn't resist!

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: KS
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Absolutely love the style! Sometimes I get tired of a just a boring black heel, so when I saw these, thought that was perfect to spice up a basic black dress/ black pants or even skinny jeans. I don't wear heels that often anyway due to comfort preferences, so when I noticed the brand, which tends to be reliable overall, I thought, well thought I'd give them a try. Glad I did! Very cute and comfortable!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Hanning
This review is fromWomen's Hanning.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. They look great on my feet. The height is perfect for dress pants. They are very comfortable. Great choice."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>