Customer reviews for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP

Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP

Score the winning bucket in the Air Max Stutter Step basketball shoes by Nike.

  • Synthetic upper in a high-top basketball shoe style
  • Lace-up front, mesh tongue
  • Padded collar
  • Logo details
  • Mesh lining, cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning Max Air midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.574 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(68 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
67 of 68(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
Review 1 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Stylish

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought for my teen son. The shoes are very stylish and look super cool!"
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is a good deal!!!!!

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: United States
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I truly love my shoes. And looking forward to getting the luggs boots..."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and style

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Breinigsville PA
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I only had these shoes for a week but they feel great and have the style I was seeking."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exact what I want!

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased this pair of shoes because it was on sale! I did not expect too much since the price was pretty good. I bought this for my boyfriend as a new year gift. My boyfriend loves it! The size works well, the shoes were well packaged. This is a good experience shopping at famourfootwear!
I recommend this to you all!
"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking shoe

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My son has a little wider than normal foot and these fit great. He was very pleased with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Jersey City, NJ
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these sneakers for my little brother... he normally wears an 8.5 which was the size I ordered. The 8.5 in this shoes were a bit tight, but it was not a big deal... we just exchanged/ ordered the next size up... other than that, he loved them, very cool sneakers... would purchase again..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is just what I wanted

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and look great!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"very comfortable"
Pros: Good traction
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nike air max stutter

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: stevensville, MD
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very pleased with sz' width & style of shoe once rec'd"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Before Christmas deal

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome sale, had the shoes I wanted, arrived on time
Recommend buying from here
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another great pair of Nikes

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Mexico
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought as a gift for my husband and he loves them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish Basketball Shoes

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 12 yo son is always looking for something that looks good as well as functions for the sport he is playing. These shoes fit the bill perfectly!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!!!!!!

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bough them for my son in middle school. he loved them because it made walking easier and the looked beautiful."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall great basketball sneakers.

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I first put these on I thought they would be heavy, took my first step and was surprised how light they were. Took them to play indoor basketball and they were exactly what I needed to move and stay comfortable while playing. I have flat feet, so cushion is import to me, without the right amount of support my legs, knees and back feel pain the next day. That wasn't the case with these sneakers, so I like them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

wonderful

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great product! My boyfriend loved the style and the comfort of these shoes while playing basketball."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loves these sneakers

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: new york, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these sneakers for my son. I love the NIKE brand and so does my son. My son loves the style, the color and the comfort! I also think they look great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very quality shoe, especially for decent price.

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Westlake, OH
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe has terrific ankle support and a nice fit. Have only used them a few times so tough to judge durability, but holding together nicely and are surprisingly lightweight."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fishkill NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Bought these for my husband and he loves them. I loved the price. And they shipped out and recieved quicker than i expected. Will definately be ordering more sneakers and shoes from here."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good buy

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"nice shoe"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes, Great fit

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I thought this website looked a little iffy at first, and I was nervous about the quality. The shoes arrived quickly and they were great, like I had just got them at a store. They were the right size, width, and everything. They were amazing"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>