Customer reviews for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP

Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP

Score the winning bucket in the Air Max Stutter Step basketball shoes by Nike.

  • Synthetic upper in a high-top basketball shoe style
  • Lace-up front, mesh tongue
  • Padded collar
  • Logo details
  • Mesh lining, cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning Max Air midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(90 reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
89 of 90(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
Review 1 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe and very comfortable!

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe, very comfortable and stylish. My son loves them!"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

basketball

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe....my daughter loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the style

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: North andover, ma
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are pretty comfortable"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

support

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ohio
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my son love these shoes"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneakers

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bronx, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these sneakers for my son and he loves them. They are very comfortable. He has wide feet and it's been hard finding sneakers that doesn't fit tight. These are perfect for him and they have just enough space for wide feet ppl. Nice fit!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 14 yr old son and he was very happy with my purchase. He likes the look of them plus they are very comfortable to play basketball in."
Pros: Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"nice shoe"
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shoe

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe has been my son's favorite and he is very picky. This shoe is black on one half and silver/grey on the other half and the picture doesn't show it very well. But he loved that better than the picture."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Basketball shoes

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my daughter (no I'm not joking). She has women's size 14 shoes. Nikes run small, so these work perfect."
Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just pretty great all around really

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Decatur, GA
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I LOVE this shoe. I needed something that would look nice but not be in the 100s, that's exactly what I got. I love black, grey, & white & I wear a lot of it so this shoe really put things together for me. Thank you!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good product for price

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Slightly narrow for a wide shoe but overall very satisfied. Love the colors and how light the shoe really is. I wanted to join men my age playing ball once a week so the look and the price really sold me on this shoe. It feels really light. Shipment took little longer than I expected but that could have been due to a holiday"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great basketball shoes

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas NV
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are really holding well on the outdoor courts
Of Las Vegas in the heat of the summer.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"good support would recommend for court use"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Stylish

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought for my teen son. The shoes are very stylish and look super cool!"
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is a good deal!!!!!

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: United States
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I truly love my shoes. And looking forward to getting the luggs boots..."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and style

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Breinigsville PA
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I only had these shoes for a week but they feel great and have the style I was seeking."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exact what I want!

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased this pair of shoes because it was on sale! I did not expect too much since the price was pretty good. I bought this for my boyfriend as a new year gift. My boyfriend loves it! The size works well, the shoes were well packaged. This is a good experience shopping at famourfootwear!
I recommend this to you all!
"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking shoe

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My son has a little wider than normal foot and these fit great. He was very pleased with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Jersey City, NJ
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these sneakers for my little brother... he normally wears an 8.5 which was the size I ordered. The 8.5 in this shoes were a bit tight, but it was not a big deal... we just exchanged/ ordered the next size up... other than that, he loved them, very cool sneakers... would purchase again..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX STUTTER STEP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is just what I wanted

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and look great!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>