Customer reviews for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's AIR VISI PRO 4

Score on a fast break wearing the Air Visi Pro 4 basketball shoes by Nike.

  • Synthetic upper in an athletic high top basketball style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Logo detail
  • Lightweight Air-Sole unit at heel for cushioning
  • Breathable perforations at toe
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.603 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(358 reviews) 279
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 358 reviews
5 Stars
241
4 Stars
99
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
349 of 358(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
Review 1 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Nashville, TN
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are comfy shoes that can be worn with just about anything. They are a little more narrow than expected but seem to be loosening up. All in all they are a great buy."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Cons: narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Em!

PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fit, very comfortable, reasonably priced. Love em!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Spend a little more for a better shoe

PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Humble Midwest
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son wanted these to match his uniform. They were just 'OK' the first game, but on the second game his feet started to hurt. He said the shoe has started to lose side support. He is 6 feet tall, 130 pounds-not at all overweight. Shoes should last more than one game. Since they have already been worn, I cannot return them."
Cons: Chafes, No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awesome!!

PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: fl
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these shoes are great.. my bf wears all the time!!!"
Pros: Good traction
Cons: Poor Traction
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THE SHOE HAS GREAT FLEXIBILITY AND DURABILITY IT IS LIGHT AND THE COLORS ARE PERFECT FOR ME."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

met expectations

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Forsyth, MO, United States
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter for basketball season. She's still trying to break them in, but so far so good. They look great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these from my 17-year-old son. And he absolutely loves them."
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"these shows are very light feeling and so comfort when walking love them"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price for Nike

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is our 3rd purchase of these sneakers, comfortable look nice runs a little small"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent sneaker for the price

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The sneaker is true to it's size, however, they are a little narrow. I would buy these again, as long as they were a little wider. My son's feet sweat and these are not really breathable."
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Shoes are alright

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is a great shoe and it lasts a long time, but the ankle support is very low and is susceptible to rolling your ankle."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike holds true to my expectations

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Peabody, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe for a great price."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great looking

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fayetteville, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is a great looking shoe - it's a gift so I don't know about fit, but it sure is super looking"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT $$$

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: BALTIMORE
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"GREAT SHOE AND THE PRICE IS UNBEATABLE.COULDN'T HAVE BROUGHT A BETTER FITTING SHOE,GREAT SUPPORT.."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoes for basketball

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wyoming
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my 7th grade son to play basketball in. He likes the fit and style, and they were comfortable from the start. These shoes are a good value for the money."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoe is well made

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kingwood, Texas
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I like the brand of shoe and the quality. The she is well cnstructed. However the shoe is not true to size because it is slightly more narrow than a regular sized s12 shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable
Cons: slighty narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneaker

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I buy these for my son he has every available color. He loves the design, fit and style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good looking, but a bit uncomfortable.

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are very attractive but for someone with wider feet, just don't get it. Your pinky toe and rub against the shoe and develop a blister. You may need something to protect around the inside of the shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable, attractive
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High quality basketball shoes

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes and begs me to let him wear them for everyday not just on the basketball court....very comfortable!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product got here in fast time

PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking high and low for this shoe. Very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>