Customer reviews for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4

Men's AIR VISI PRO 4

Score on a fast break wearing the Air Visi Pro 4 basketball shoes by Nike.

  • Synthetic upper in an athletic high top basketball style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Logo detail
  • Lightweight Air-Sole unit at heel for cushioning
  • Breathable perforations at toe
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.593 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(204 reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 Stars
135
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
200 of 204(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
Review 1 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: jacksonville, fl
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a very comfortable shoe. I am on my 4th pair of them. Wear them for work and I don't have any problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Pair of Nikes

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great looking shoe and very comfortable. Good support. Went back and ordered another pair in the next size up."
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: atlanta georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a wonderful shoe. I have a 14 year old son that plays basketball and this shoe works well. It is a very affordable price, stylish and good for sports."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes have great balance.

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had surgery on my feet two years ago and have had a hard time finding shoes that enable me to keep walking with balance and these do the trick and look great, too."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loves them!

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 12 yr old son and he loves them. We bought these online and were worried about the sizing, but they were very true to their size."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty good sneaks

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"pretty good sneaks, good support and seem like they will maintain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light and Sturdy

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes. They are streamlined so are very light, but provide needed support."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great value!!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"awesome shoe & great value"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

basketball

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves them. He wears them to play basket ball and school."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love the shoes

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: omaha ne
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love the Nike shoes and they look good all my friends like them and I do to but there to nerrow for my feet"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable shoe

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Somewhere NM
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Didnt think this shoe would be as light as it is...really enjoy the style, and color, this coming from someone that believes that wears only white tennis shoes, really enjoy the cushion at the heel"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great looking

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are great looking and feel great on the feet. I would recommend them ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent comfort and stability"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking shoes

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My eleven year old son loves these shoes! He likes to wear Nike but I find most Nike sneakers too expensive. These are a great compromise. They are a great looking stylish shoe and are pretty reasonably priced. Makes both me and my son happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is very stylish

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchase a lot of basketball shoes and I only purchase Nike. I'm never disappointed. Like always another great shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I brought these for my daughter and she loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like my new sneakers

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was very happy when my new shoes arrived in the mail!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

His favorite shoes yet.

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for my son. He loves them! Claims they are the best shoes he's ever had. They are so lightweight, I was shocked when I picked them up. He does have flat feet so needs an extra insole in all shoes for support. The other boys on his team all commented on how much they liked the looks of these shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike Air Awesome Shoe

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sneaker is durable and fits great!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 4
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 4.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband loves these and said they provide him with enough support but we did go up 1 size and they seem more comfortable than the ones we bought in his regular size."
Pros: Good traction, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>