Customer reviews for Women's Atwood Lo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Atwood Lo

Be the stylish one at the skate park in the Atwood Lo skate shoes by Vans.

  • Textile upper in a technical skate style
  • Allover Hello Kitty design
  • Lace up front, padded collar
  • Padded insole, vulcanized rubber midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.815 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Atwood Lo
Review 1 for Women's Atwood Lo
This review is fromWomen's Atwood Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hello Kitty Vans

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Elk Grove, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fortunately, my eleven year old daughter loves these shoes. Unfortunately, she also wants to wear them with everything she owns, whether they match or not!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Atwood Lo
This review is fromWomen's Atwood Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: pahrump,nv
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"cute and comfy my daughter loves them!!"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Atwood Lo
This review is fromWomen's Atwood Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was eyeing these adorable shoes for a while and when I finally had the money to buy them, my size was sold out (8). So I went with a 7 1/2 and they're perfect! So cute & comfy. I'm obsessed with Hello Kitty so these were a must have. If you love HK as much as I do, get these shoes! You won't regret it."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable, Breathable, cute & comfy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Atwood Lo
This review is fromWomen's Atwood Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes My Daughter wanted

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Indianapolis,Indiana
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The Hello Kitty Vans were not only cute but a good fit for my daughter.The price also within reason and my daughter loved them .There is another pair she wants that I am going to buy now that I know Famous Footwear is something I can afford."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Atwood Lo
This review is fromWomen's Atwood Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my Hello Kitty loving 11 year old girl who has a womans size foot and she LOVES them! They are cuter in person than online."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Atwood Lo
This review is fromWomen's Atwood Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!!!!

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My daughter wont take them off! She loves them..."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Atwood Lo
This review is fromWomen's Atwood Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort & cute style

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Tried Vans for the first time and the comfort is great. Hello Kitty and a black pair are now my first of many to wear to work and out for fun."
Pros: Shock absorbing
Cons: wish they came in wide sizes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Atwood Lo
This review is fromWomen's Atwood Lo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoe

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Soledad, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a cute shoe as my daughter is still quite young but has a big foot. I would probably wear them as well and the price was very reasonable."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Atwood Lo
This review is fromWomen's Atwood Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SO CUTE!

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Holdenville,OK
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"MY DAUGHTER LOVES THESE SHOES! HER FRIENDS LOVE THEM TOO! SO COOL THAT VANS MADE HELLO KITTY SHOES! THANKS"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Atwood Lo
This review is fromWomen's Atwood Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for those young girls.

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for my niece who is no longer in little girls sizes but is still wanting to wear cute girly shoes. These were perfect."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Atwood Lo
This review is fromWomen's Atwood Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cute

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The style is really cute and adorable, the person I bought them for loved them. It would be nice if they were offered as wide as well as medium, but otherwise perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Atwood Lo
This review is fromWomen's Atwood Lo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good everyday shoe

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter to wear as a casual shoe. They fit fine and she'll get some good use from them. Cute style!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Atwood Lo
This review is fromWomen's Atwood Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE!!

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sneakers!! They are comfy and I have received many compliments on them :) If you like Vans and Hello Kitty these cool sneakers are for you!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Atwood Lo
This review is fromWomen's Atwood Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

TOO CUTE

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Austin, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"What a steal, you're never to old for Hello Kitty. This shoe is great very durable, fashionable and at this price it's a steal, you'd be a fool to not take advantage of this price."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Atwood Lo
This review is fromWomen's Atwood Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy shoes

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfy and fun shoes, easy on the feet if you have to work standing all day"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Atwood Lo
This review is fromWomen's Atwood Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's Van Hello Kitty what's not to love

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Show Low, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute, fun shoe. Wanted this immediately because it was just so darn cute."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Atwood Lo
This review is fromWomen's Atwood Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Cute!

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Package came as expected - on time and a correct order.
Shoes are well-made, WAY CUTE, and are for an adult daughter who is going to be so excited when she gets them (as a gift.)
Would totally recommend.
"
Pros: well-constructed
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Atwood Lo
This review is fromWomen's Atwood Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 11 yr old daughter and she loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Atwood Lo
This review is fromWomen's Atwood Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: coventry rhode island
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these are very cute and comfortable to wear true to size and worth the price"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Atwood Lo
This review is fromWomen's Atwood Lo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes! Comfortable and cute

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tulsa, OK
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these for my 11 yo daughter. She LOVES them and says they're comfortable and all her friends compliment her on them."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>