Customer reviews for Kids' Flex 2013 Run

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Flex 2013 Run

She will be on-the-move in the Flex Run athletic shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • Elasticized lacing system with a Velcro® hook-and-loop closure
  • Soft fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Flexible EVA outsole
Overall Rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Flex 2013 Run
Review 1 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and very durable!

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter a year ago and loved them so much I just bought her another pair the same exact pair, and I bought my son the matching blue pair. Very durable and wash nicely."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are really cute and my Granddaughter just loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these! She wears them every day"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: FL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter picked these shoes online as they were not available at the store. I was hoping it will fit her because she only likes comfy shoes. I wasn't disappointed! She loves them! Very light, comfy and the pink color is great! She can adjust the velcro to make it a little bit loose on the top."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Cons: cost the same as my shoes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pretty and comfy

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
User submitted photo
"bought this for my 13 months old daughter. she's not walking yet but since she had this shoes, she's been standing all by herself alot. and we get compliments from people because she just looks so adorable in it."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute!!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! The yellow is more of a fluorescent highlighter yellow; rather than the Crayola yellow that they look like in the picture. But fluorescents are very in right now! Very light weight - will be perfect school shoes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute sneakers! My daughter lives them and has gotten lots of compliments already!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Cons: may show dirt easily due to light color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Light!!!

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Iowa, LA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes actually look much cuter than they are shown in the picture. They are very light weight and my 17 month old girl loves them. I would definitely buy something similar next time. Worth every penny for school/daycare every day use."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Such a cute & comfortable shoe for my 4 yr. Old. Great for running around"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneaker

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Harrisburg, Pa
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My daughter wanted a bright shoe for school. This is one is bright but not too obnoxious like the multi colored ones. She has a wider foot and this fit perfect! she loves them."
Pros: Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun Colors!

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute shoes! Love the colors! They are super lightweight and I love putting them on my little girl to run around in because they seem comfy for her! They also seem to breath pretty well."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My 3 year old daughter loves this shoe because of the bright colors. Wish the material was different because the shoe gets dirty very easily"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is great for kids. DUrable, great material."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Flex 2013 Run
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide