Customer reviews for Women's Sunset

Women's Sunset

Beach it in the Sunset sandals by Rocket Dog.

  • Woven fabric upper in a casual flip-flop thong sandal style with a flat toe thong post
  • Logo detail
  • Cushioning foam footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 ¼ inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.777 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(121 reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
117 of 121(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Sunset
Review 1 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Flip Flops

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mesa, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered online, perfect fit, great choice. They are very comfortable!"
Pros: perfect size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great all day flip flop

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear these flip flips all day, nearly every day. They are my house shoes and my errand shoes. This is my 3rd of 4th pair of these and each pair has lasted a good 2 years. Should also be noted, I wear these to sporting events and while doing yard work, so I wash these quite regularly and they still hold up strong. I have back problems, these provide almost as much support as a pair of tennis shoes. You won't be disappointed. Also, when you first get them, they may not be as comfortable as they will be, it takes a few weeks of wear for them to mold to your foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best FlipFlop

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Waco, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The description for this shoe mentioned arch support and it really does have this. This is really the most comfortable flip flop that I have ever had. I can wear these all day and feel wonderful; no tired feet. I ordered the black and they go with most everything. These inexpensive sandals really pamper your tootsies."
Pros: arch support, very comfortable footbed
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these! Buy a new pair every year!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Feet!

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Millville, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these sandals. Still too cold to be wearing them outside, so I have been wearing them in the house - instead of my bedroom slippers. They are really comfortable and look very stylish! This was a very good purchase and my feet think so too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great flip flops

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Norther New York
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylish and very comfortable for flip flops , will be buying another pair in a different color soon!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfy

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were purchased for an upcoming trip to Disney but I have been wearing them to and they are so comfortable so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great flip flop. I have owned many pairs of these and they are extremely comfortable and durable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great deal!

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very pleases with these sandals! They're are extremely comfortable and are very versatile. I would definitely reccomend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, comfy shoes

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, contours to my foot. I love these! Will be purchasing them in brown next."
Pros: price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luv my Rocket Dogs

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"There is nothing bad to say about these sandals. They are comfortable, the price is right, the style is right and they come in different styles and colors. I own several pairs. Famous Footwear makes it "dog gone easy" to order from."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent all-around flips

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My second pair - wore the first ones out. These are just great all around flips that look good no matter what the attire - bum to business casual."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome shoes! Love them!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these sandals

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: St Augustine, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought a pair of these 2 years ago and completely wore them out. They are comfortable and feel wonderful on my feet. I suffer with fasciitis and these are the best fit I have found. I actually found them here and bought 3 different pair. Love them!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Rocket Dog shoes!

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my 5th or 6th pair of Rocket Dog flip flops. They are very comfortable and don't fall apart after just a few wears like some other brands."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect flip flop

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Favorite flip flops. Very comfortable and last a long time. I have them in several colors. Love love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sporty & comfortable

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great pair of sandles! Comfortable, durable & sporty looking. Very well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not happy with this sandal

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these look adorable but are extremely lacking in comfort, there is no traction on the bottom of the sandal, very slippery."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>