Customer reviews for Women's Sunset

Women's Sunset

Beach it in the Sunset sandals by Rocket Dog.

  • Woven fabric upper in a casual flip-flop thong sandal style with a flat toe thong post
  • Logo detail
  • Cushioning foam footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 ¼ inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.757 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(152 reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
146 of 152(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Sunset
Review 1 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"After reading reviews I ordered a size 9, I am normally a 9.5. Reviews said the straps stretched and these molded to your feet. Both of which are true making these them fit perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughters favorite flip flops

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter is a lifeguard and on her feet all day, This is her second pair of rocket dog flip flops; she thought she lost her first pair. These are the pair she wears to work...and loves them. They do run about a 1/2 size small so you might need to size up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Sandal!

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love wearing these sandals! I purchased one pair in store, and came home and ordered three more pairs, after trying them out. They are comfortable and durable, and they have a lot of different styles and colors to choose from. I have received quite a few compliments when wearing them. To me, what really makes a great sandal is if you can go all day walking around and your feet don't get tired, and this sandal met all expectations!"
Pros: comfort, quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good everyday shoe

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable and fits your foot for all day support and comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my favorite flip flops 5 years running!

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, pa
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I first purchased these rocket dog flip flops approximately 5 years ago. They are the most comfortable flip flops I have ever had on my feet! Every summer I order two new pair because I wear them every day for all types of activities. I even wore them to Disney walking all day through the park!
Love, love, love them
"
Cons: i wish there were more colors!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"more comfortable than most thong sandals I come across"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable and wellmade. I would definitely buy another pair. I love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They rock

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: cody wy
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the best everyday flip flopss! The comfort and style for such a great inexpensive price! Love em"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best flip flops ever!

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: salem, oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the best flip flops ever! They are very comfortable and perfect for wide feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is not a flat soled flippy!

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Traverse city, mi
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a hard time with flip flops due to their lack of support. This shoe is great, as it is somewhat formed to the shape of your foot. Can wear these all day with no problems and no sore feet:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and for the price you can't beat it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit is good. Wore them outside and the bottom fabric has come off. I don't think they will last long."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good for its kind

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"They are actually pretty comfortable and have good arch support my only complaint is that they are a just little too heavy and sometimes get sore at the strap area when I wear for a prolonged period of time."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great comfy shoes!

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Soft and comfy flip flops. Quick shipping."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my 3 rd pair of rocket dogs. I purchase a new pair every summer. Super comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sicklerville,NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I walked Disney without my feet hurting....love them"
Pros: light weight, arch support, cloth sraps
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They have great support and are reallly comfortable"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these. Never had this brand before but love them. Comfortable and cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good match all sandal

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Simple style, matches everything. Comfy, easy slip on/off. Practical."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Sunset
This review is fromWomen's Sunset.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The best flip flop ever. I have plantar fasciitis and I can wear this flip flop all day with no pain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>