Customer reviews for Women's Gel-Cumulus 15

Women's Gel-Cumulus 15

Feel the need for speed in the GEL-Cumulus 15 running shoes by Asics.
  • Mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • P.H.F. ™ technology cushions the heel with 2 layers of rich memory foam
  • IGS® technology enhances the foot’s natural gait
  • Lightweight Solyte® midsole with GEL® comfort technology
  • AHAR® traction outsole with Guidance Line® technology
Overall Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Gel-Cumulus 15
Review 1 for Women's Gel-Cumulus 15
This review is fromWomen's Gel-Cumulus 15.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Gel-Cumulus 15
This review is fromWomen's Gel-Cumulus 15.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfy...love the bright colors!

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fenton, Mi
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Im loving these shoes!! :)"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Gel-Cumulus 15
This review is fromWomen's Gel-Cumulus 15.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE, LOVE!

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am a huge ASICS fan and these are no exception. I normally order the Gel Nimbus, but I went with the Gel-Cumulus which are significantly less expensive. The quality is just as great though. Thanks to Famous Footwear for their competitive prices, coupons, and free shipping."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Gel-Cumulus 15
This review is fromWomen's Gel-Cumulus 15.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I liked these shoes. I can't review fully because I never wore them outside. I decided to return and get the Brooks because the drop on these shoes (and most shoes) is too high for my comfort. If that doesn't bother you, shoes had great support and were very comfortable."
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Gel-Cumulus 15
This review is fromWomen's Gel-Cumulus 15.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish for a comfortable running shoe. Great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Gel-Cumulus 15
This review is fromWomen's Gel-Cumulus 15.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Asics

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Extremely comfortable with loads of support for my non-existent arches. I also love how the heel area has extra cushioning to grip my heels. Worth every penny."
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Gel-Cumulus 15
This review is fromWomen's Gel-Cumulus 15.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shoe, some concerns

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I thought be going up a couple of classes, this Asics shoe would be longer lasting. I do about 25 miles a week, and the soles seem to be wearing as fast as the less expensive Asics."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Cons: sole wears out fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Gel-Cumulus 15
This review is fromWomen's Gel-Cumulus 15.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Asics Gel Cumulus

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have had 4 pairs of Asics. Gel Cumulus 14 is my favorite so far. Now I'm back for Gel Cumulus 15. The colors are a little bright, but I like them. Bright colors seem to be the trend nowadays anyway. If they came in black, I would get those, too."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Gel-Cumulus 15
This review is fromWomen's Gel-Cumulus 15.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was very comfortable right out of the box. Excellent shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.