Customer reviews for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's FLEX TRAINER 3

Challenge your fitness routine in the Nike Flex Trainer 3 athletic shoes.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic cross training style
  • Lace up front with padded tongue and collar
  • Overlay detail for enhanced support
  • Inner sleeve design for better fit
  • Textile lining with cushioned midsole
  • Cushioning Phylon midsole
  • Phylon outsole with rubber pods for traction
  • Wide sizing
Overall Rating:
4.432 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(118 reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
114 of 118(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
Review 1 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are great

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Saint Petersburg, Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned .I work 10 hours a day on my feet and never do I have a complaint about my feet hurting. I have worn many of shoes in my time and I have to say these are defineatly a 10."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, great for the gym to.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super comfortable

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for Nikes in a wide width and finally found these!! I couldn't be happier with the fit. Comfortable even after 10 hours of working on my feet."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and offer good support. I have been wearing them for two weeks not hard to break in and feel good. I would like a speaker design but other than that great shoe!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!!!!

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear 9&1/2 and bought a 9 for a perfect fit. I have bad heel spurs and usually have to break in new shoes but I wore these nonstop for 8 hrs and my feet didn't hurt! Love them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Walking on Air..

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cherry Hill, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The style is great and the comfort is even better. Very supportive, yet it feels like I'm walking around in slippers. I wish there were more colors available - I would buy them all!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Huntington Park, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good comfortable shoes"
Pros: Breathable
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice light shoe for Summer comfort

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoe. I ordered a wide the first time but they were way to wide so I returned them for the normal width. Excellent toe room, very comfortable, and an awesome shoe for Summer as they are lightweight. I would definitely recommend these shoes. Nike keep up the good work."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome!

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are super cute and fit exactly how they should. I got them within a week of placing my order."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great lightweight shoe

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I ordered a 6 W and it fits perfect."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

loved them!

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i really love the style and they are just great for running and hiking!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoes they are comfortable and work for what I had bought them for"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really like the look!"
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! They're comfy, stylish, and responsibly priced. I've been trying to purchase these for awhile big they'd always be sold out of my size. I'm glad I finally got them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

They're ok

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nothing bad...... but just average. No great comfort."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy!

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are perfect for training, it's very hard to find a cute wide pair of exercise shoes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever owned."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes for my mother in law . She absolutely loved these shoes and said they are very comfortable. Highly recommend them."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoes

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are cute and fit very well. Will buy again."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor construction

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mn
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoes were worn one day and pieces on the bottom of the shoe fell off."
Cons: poor construction
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lightweight

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are very light"
Pros: Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>