Customer reviews for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3

Women's FLEX TRAINER 3

Challenge your fitness routine in the Nike Flex Trainer 3 athletic shoes.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic cross training style
  • Lace up front with padded tongue and collar
  • Overlay detail for enhanced support
  • Inner sleeve design for better fit
  • Textile lining with cushioned midsole
  • Cushioning Phylon midsole
  • Phylon outsole with rubber pods for traction
  • Wide sizing
Overall Rating:
4.404 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(99 reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
95 of 99(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
Review 1 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoes

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are cute and fit very well. Will buy again."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor construction

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mn
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoes were worn one day and pieces on the bottom of the shoe fell off."
Cons: poor construction
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lightweight

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are very light"
Pros: Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So Comfortable!

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very comfortable, but don't purchase unless you have a wide foot. With the width being so large, I recommend you order a shoe that is 1/2 a size smaller than your usual shoe size."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Cons: Poor Traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Reading, Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very good shoes! Needed new workout shoes , light and dont weugh me down!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wide shoe

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I didn't realize these where a size wide I had to return order a normal width at a different store since this was only carried in a wide"
Cons: wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great purchase !

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Great looking shoes and nice fit, good for running"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them but had to return.

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: CT
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I accidently ordered them not realizing they came in WIDE only. I love the style and how lightweight they are that I will be looking to purchase them if I can find them in medium width."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Wide Width Sneakers

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Methuen, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers are very comfortable. I'm very happy with them and am thinking about ordering another pair. We'll see."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not Bad

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"A little too long and narrow but nice overall"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike womens flex trainer 3

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Surprised by great fit. 6 wide. Been using for crosstraining. Very comfortable and have support for the activity. Havent purchased Nike in years, will start looking into their line again. 1 month in and shoes are holding up well."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Omaha, NE
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are perfect, the picture online doesn't look so eye catching but when you get them I'm person they are more than expected. I'm in love with them. But since they are wide it was hard finding my right size so I did have to exchange them for a different size when I got them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the look!

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have been on the look out for new sneaks for at least six months.
I love them and everyone else does too.
"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Geeat shoes

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New york,ny
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes and very comfortable, they are true to sixe and perfect for working out i love rhem"
Pros: Good traction, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these are great shoes my daughter wanted them,

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: houston tx
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"really like them, but i don't see as well as i used to, and i don't like the design on the side.Couldn't see it on line but the shoe looks and fits great"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! I work in the hospital and they are perfect for the constant walking and standing. I also love that the shoes are more wide, which allows more airflow."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Would recommend to a friend! They are light weight, and comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WIDE

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Highland, California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super comfy and wide. Perfect for All day standing or walking. Love them"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable shoe

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa City, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe has good support and more cushion than I anticipated."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's FLEX TRAINER 3
This review is fromWomen's FLEX TRAINER 3.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Love this shoe , it's comfortable and cute . I purchased this shoe for work and I'm pleased with them."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>