Customer reviews for Women's GRID COHESION TR6

Women's GRID COHESION TR6

Enjoy the serenity of the all terrain outdoor trails in the Grid Cohesion TR6 by Saucony.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic trail running style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Logo detail
  • Non-visible Grid System heel stability
  • Cushioning EVA midsole
  • XT-600™ rubber traction outsole for all terrain traction
Overall Rating:
4.554 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(112 reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
107 of 112(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
Review 1 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality shoe

PostedJuly 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fort Hood Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my favorite athletic shoe. The fit is great and I love the variety of colors that this style comes in. I have high arches and these shoes support my feet perfectly. I highly recommend these shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe. Great price

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've bought this shoe or similar styles several times. A consistently good shoe and purchase. Love the color even more in person!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great value

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are a great color and fit perfect. They have great support for my almost flat feet. nice and lightweight for summer. The only complaint I have is that the mesh fabric on the upper shoe is very soft I feel that it would hold its shape and last longer if the fabric was made some thicker. They are great shoes and very comfortable for the low price."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size and width lots of support for exercising. Love them"
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another Great Shoe by Saucony

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas, NV
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent shoe, once again!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is only the 2nd pair of Saucony that I have owned. I purchased these b/c I loved the first pair that were bought as a gift. I really like the way that these shoes feel and will continue to purchase Saucony's going forward"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Color

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lebanon, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the color, very comfortable. gives good support. Work on concrete floor all night. great shoe. Would buy another pair."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These feel so great I bought a second pair for when these ones wear out!"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfy shoe

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe was a little too short, actually reordered a half size large because the shoe is so comfortable"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good shoes

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They were comfortable immediately, and come in wide width, which my feet appreciate."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were a perfect fit and I have already run a fee times in them and they are perfect. Great price too!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Simple shoe, nice support~

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Luis Obispo, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Good old fashioned running shoe~
Cut my foot pain down for me on the outer ball of my left foot.
(Nice cushion compared to my last Dual FusionST)
The mesh on the front part of the shoe is VERY breathable.
(A little too much if you ask me, but I good if your feet are prone to overheating)
Great price~
Very cute little performing shoe!!
"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy shoe for daily use

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes have been great for me as I am an active mom on the go. They seem to wear well and I'm pleased with the support."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe is very comfortable but I had to go back and get a half size smaller."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute!!!

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes fit great, width in toe box is great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!!!

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: West Jordan, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great running shoes. They are comfortable and lightweight and offer great support. I'm really glad I bought these, and they were a killer deal!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shot

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes and Famous Footwear. Great price and very comfy!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York State
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe, I ordered online and they fit the same as the last pair of Saucony's I bought. I even wore them on a trip- three days after they came in the mail. I did a lot of walking, no sores or blisters! I have hard to fit feet due to bunions and these are the best, most comfortable brand of shoes I have owned in a long time."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These running shoes are comfortable and provide excellent support"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Vail co
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe fit me really well but the colors were not at all like the picture online and I just did not like the colors enough to want to keep it. Saucony fits met pretty well but is never like the styles/colors. So I returned them"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>