Customer reviews for Women's GRID COHESION TR6

Women's GRID COHESION TR6

Enjoy the serenity of the all terrain outdoor trails in the Grid Cohesion TR6 by Saucony.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic trail running style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Logo detail
  • Non-visible Grid System heel stability
  • Cushioning EVA midsole
  • XT-600™ rubber traction outsole for all terrain traction
Overall Rating:
4.506 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(83 reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
78 of 83(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
Review 1 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOE!

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and especially love the colors!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes. I have big wide feet they fit great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Saucony Hit

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lenexa, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been wearing Saucony running and regular tennis shoes for several years. I almost know, without trying them on, that the shoe will work for me. Famous Footwear always has a wide variety of styles and colors from which to choose."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good looking sneaker

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: philadelphia pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable sneaker and a good cushion for jumping and running"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. Great color and great fit."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Shoe!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my third pair, and I am waiting on my 4th and 5th pair. This shoe is great for the gym, working 12 hour shifts, and stylish enough to wear while running errands. Very comfy and easily washable and durable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy, Great for Work!

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very supportive for working long hours outside. They are true to size and the colors are great; very unique!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my new sneakers

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Absolutely love these new sneaks. Had the same pair in a different color last year. I have very painful feet and the Saucony brand is just so VERY comfortable. Hope they continue to make this style so I can just reorder whenever I'm ready for a new pair. The colors are so fashionable and unique at the same time"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these to wear for running, general workouts, and my work as a personal trainer. I wear them on a daily basis and they are great - extremely comfortable. I was amazed at how comfortable they were just slipping them on. The colors are beautiful. I like the gray in that it will most likely hide dirt well. The only downside I can see is that I have a lot of colorful athletic socks that might clash a little with the teal and orange right around the foot opening. Besides this, they are terrific and a great value for such a nice shoe! :)"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best Saucony sneakers I've owned.

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Need no time to break these in and oh so comfortable. I continue to wear this brand because of the fit and comfort. i have a wide foot and narrow heal and Saucony's have always done the job."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great!

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Most comfortable brand of shoe I have ever wore. This is my 8th pair!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"awesome shoes and very comfortable"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for excercise

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wore these shoes to play with grandkids and then shopping - loved the feel and comfort of this shoe. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Saucony is the only athletic shoe I will wear.They have never let me down and have
keep there performance when running,walking etc.
<3 <3 <3 these shoes
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shoe

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Salt Lake City
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I haven't had these shoes that long yet, but I really like the style and color. They just don't seem very durable. A lot thinner than my other running shoes."
Pros: Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The shoes were defective.

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I have been a loyal FF member, purchasing many shoes each year for my kids. This is the first time I've actually bought something for myself, and I am very disappointed. Each of these shoes was shaped differently in the toe - one wider and the other too narrow. And one shoe was slightly smaller than the other. FF should pay return shipping for these defectively made shoes."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Comfort

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Annandale, Va
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfort, Style Is amazing, looking into buying a few more pair"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved them so much I bought two.

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes have great style. The fit is true and they are comfortable for a work out or a quick lunch with friends."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent workout shoes

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lebanon, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I recently started running and doing HIIT, so I basically destroy my sneakers. I love Asics, but don't last long. I decided to try Saucony and I love them! Great support, specially for running and jumping. Very cute and comfortable. The kind of shoe you can wear in or out of the gym."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's GRID COHESION TR6
This review is fromWomen's GRID COHESION TR6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I bought a second pair!

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: idaho
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I absolutely love these shoe. I bought a pair back in August because the fit well and the teal been color is a favorite. After wearing them everyday for 6 months I needed a new pair. I am hard on shoes. I use them for everyday wear with orthotics and I use them for the gym every morning. When I went searching for a new pair these ones were still available and I had to have them. I would totally buy a third pair in 6 months if they still have them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>