Customer reviews for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate

Women's GOwalk-Ultimate

Comfort takes on new meaning in the Skechers GOwalk-Ultimate athletic shoes.

  • Lightweight synthetic and fabric upper in a slip-on athletic walking shoe style
  • GOimpulse sensors for an enhanced walking experience
  • 360-Degree Responsive Flexibility for natural and more responsive movement
  • OrthoLite™ sockliner and cushioned insole
  • Resalyte™ midsole for better impact absorption
  • Flexible traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.705 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(244 reviews) 217
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 244 reviews
5 Stars
195
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
232 of 244(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
Review 1 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Caledonia, Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I stand on my feet all day at work. My feet did not feel tired. These are the most comfortable shoes I've worn in a long time. I hope they hold up.."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a pair of shoes that were lightweight but still had good support. These shoes meet both requirements. After reading other reviews, I ordered a 1/2 size larger and was glad I did."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shows

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"lightweight and fashionable"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"LOVED THESE SHOES, WILL BE ORDERING ANOTHER PAIR IN BLACK, SOOO COMFORTABLE. LOVE THEM LOVE THEM LOVE THEM"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skechers Womens Go Walk Ultimate is Awesome

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The Skechers Women's Go Walk Ultimate is light and true to size. I am on my feet all, and thus far, its been the best in comparison with similar Quark and EasySpirit brands. Would highly recommend!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

most comfortable ,simple ,light weight

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: san diego ca.
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have a black pair I have purchased prior for work , I love them so I figured i'd get a white pair too. Now I want neon green, pink, and definitely "orange"as I work at Home depot here in san Diego and of course I have to make a fashion statement"... as of course a comfort statement:!!!! If u could perhaps send me a catalog of all colors? And styles for men too"#!!! Thank you janielle"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!!

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I finally found the perfect shoe for my Mother-in-law and will be buying them in other colors too!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado Springs, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable shoes I have! I now have 3 pairs in different colors."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Had to return

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoes were fine, I have a grey pair and wanted another pair, but they were a little to narrow, so I had to return them."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: minneapolis, mn
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great, easy to slip on and very comfortable for a walking shoe; can't wait to take them on vacation! They do run small, I'm normally a 7.5 but ordered an 8 because of the previous reviews and they fit great!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm a registered nurse. I wear these shoes for my 13 hour shifts. They are the most comfortable shoes I've had the pleasure of wearing in a very long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tan Sketchers

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfy. Very lightweight. Doesn't feel like they will last very long though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light Weight

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoe are very light weight, have a good arch, and are very comfortable also."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe! Especially for nurses

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Bought these does for my mom, who if a nurse. She absolutely loves them!! They are very light on her feet and comfortable. Would recommend these to any one in the health care feild"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sized Wrong

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I really loved these shoes, BUT they are sized too small. I always wear a 6 medium & I could barely get my foot in. Had to take them right off; way too tight! I could tell they are super comfortable if they just fit. Maybe it's the material. It's like leather. Returning these. I will try a size bigger, but fear it will be too long."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Cons: sized way too small; tight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfy shoe

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Only downfall to the shoe is it shows any dirt very easily"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for walking

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Seattle, Wa
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the fifth of this style purchased (different colors) and have found them to be very comfortable for walking. I marked down for support because it doesn't support a real high arch. Overall, I recommend."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes for work

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Im on my feet 8 hours a day and these are great. The only negative thing I have to say is that they dirty to quickly. I guess its because of the material."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So cute…but runs very small

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Muskegon, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the style of this cute shoe. Being able to just slip it on helps me just get up and go walk.
This variety runs about 1 size small- A big bummer when purchasing online."
Pros: Lightweight, slip on
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
By oswala
from Texas
 
Please wait while more information about oswala is loaded.
Additional information about oswala could not be loaded.
Runs too small
,
Posted February 18, 2014
"I wish I had read your review before I purchased online! These definately run at least a full size too small. Really is a bummer. Now, I have to return :("
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 20 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really comfortable shoes

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New york
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really love how comfortable these shoes are. The only reason I gave 4 stars out of five was because they were a smidge tight in the instep. but still love to wear them. I highly recommend them. I do have a high instep so its probably why. they aren't so snug in the instep to make them uncomfortable. still love them because of their light weight and nice cushion and traction."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Comfortable
Cons: a bit tight on my instep.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>