Customer reviews for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate

Women's GOwalk-Ultimate

Comfort takes on new meaning in the Skechers GOwalk-Ultimate athletic shoes.

  • Lightweight synthetic and fabric upper in a slip-on athletic walking shoe style
  • GOimpulse sensors for an enhanced walking experience
  • 360-Degree Responsive Flexibility for natural and more responsive movement
  • OrthoLite™ sockliner and cushioned insole
  • Resalyte™ midsole for better impact absorption
  • Flexible traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(564 reviews) 523
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 564 reviews
5 Stars
439
4 Stars
95
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
531 of 556(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
Review 1 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy!

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Johnstown, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for clinical rotations in nursing school. They are so light and comfortable, and make it more comfortable to be on my feet for extended periods. Love them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love all Skechers!

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Upstate NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got these for FALL wear. More like a shoe with this type material."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoes ever

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I now have 4 pairs of these shoes. I love them. They are light weight, comfortable, wide enough for my feet and very cute!! I have found that the different materials the shoes are made of are a bit different in width. But once I have them on, they all feel the same!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for work

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes.I bought them for work since I walk a lot. I wanted something light and cute to go with nice clothes..these are perfect..I don't care too much for the material as they aren't very breathable but overall nice shoe.."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Work Shoes

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought the Skechers GoWalk shoes after trying on a pair of my mom's. They are easy to slip on, but stay securely on my feet. They are very lightweight and comfortable. I bought them to wear at work; I have a clinical job in a hospital. I also bought a pair of these shoes for my sister."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort!

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: East brunswick NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, light weight and stylish"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GOOD SHOES

PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"VERY COMFORTABLE, EASY TO CLEAN WHITE SHOES."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I ordered these for my 86 year old mom. She and I have both worn this type of Skechers ever since they came out. She wanted a tan pair and we search alot of places and then discovered them online at Famous Footwear. These are wonderful for walking, comfort and style. She is keeping her eye out for the next color that catches her attention."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are a great walking shoe love them"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The older I get the more I go for comfort in my shoes. These shoes really get a good grade in that area. They are great for everyday on the go kind of wear and keep your feet feeling ready to keep moving. I also enjoy the fact that they are easy to get on and off so if you need to go through that pain in the neck TSA line, these are the shoes for you."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the most comfortable sneaker

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"LOVE this shoe! This is my 5th pair :))) and will continue to purchase look great too!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute, but clunky

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: arlington VA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This pair of shoes is good for walking, light, slip on. Not really pretty on, tho (they look big). If you have a sprained ankle (I did) and need support but don't want to bother to tie, these are great. I personally would prefer the cute, light, tie sketchers, tho."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and great fit!

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Worcester, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter, who just started her clinicals in Nursing school. She reports that they are extremely comfortable and they fit great. She is VERY picky when it comes to fashion, especially shoes, and she thinks that these are awesome! A GREAT FIND!"
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight and comfy

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: massachusetts
Gender: Female
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought two pairs of Sketchers Go Walk slip on sneakers. They were very comfortable, light weight and easy to get on. No laces to tie but great arch support."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good feel for the soles ofthe feet !

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn , N.Y.
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sneaker has a nice bounce to it while walking on any type of surface. Good for being on your feet all day"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so comfortable!

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable! I work 12+hr shifts and my feet still feel great at the end of the day."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: West Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered 2 more pair because I love the way these shoes feel, fit and look. They make your feet look smaller and they are so comfortable!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Baltimore, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have several pair and am on my feet at work a lot. Very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sweet walking

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: West Chester, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! So light weight! They are like walking on air! This version is a bit snug bc material needed stretched a bit. I just did it with my hands once or twice and is fine. (If worn w socks go up 1/2 size but shoe not intended for socks I don't think) They really are great for me & no need for socks, I just slip them on & am off!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's GOwalk-Ultimate
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk-Ultimate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sketchers go walk

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these shoes for work . And boy they feel great so light weight I am going to buy another pair."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>