Customer reviews for Women's Champion

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Champion

Win all of the style awards in the Champion sneakers by Keds.

  • Textile upper in a casual low profile sneaker style
  • 4 eye lace-up front, metal eyelets
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Shock proof arch cushion
  • Striped rubber midsole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Champion
Review 1 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute and match with everything. They are so fun. Great Keds as usual."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sooooo cute

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: runnemede,nj
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I buy keds every spring and these are adorable. You can't find this style on the keds website. And they're a great deal."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have had so many comments on this shoes..... I love it!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfty but...

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are very fashionable and fits almost every outfit. My only problem is that it scratches the back of my foot. Luckily, I was wearing socks when I wore them. If I go barefoot, I think my feet will literally bleed . Other than that, comfortable on every angle and every step."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Just as I would expect from Keds, these shoes are lightweight and easy to wear. The star print is really cute and different, and it also comes in several other nice colors."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Cons: no half sizes or wide widths
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shiny

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They are a little shinier than the picture but a great deal!"
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wheeling, wv
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They're really cute. The fit is perfect too."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Keds are OK

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are super cute and go with my entire wardrobe. They are a lovely color, a sparkly silver. But, the comfort is not the greatest. Overall, I would recommend this product based on the quality and style. They are a great deal!"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile, color
Cons: Chafes, Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

SO Cute!

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wyoming,PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sneakers. They are very cute for casual wear with jeans in the Spring. Just a little bit of sparkle."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Omaha, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've worn keds since the 1980's. These are super cute, have added arch support and are really comfortable. Great price too!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Champion
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Style 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide