Customer reviews for Brasilia 6 Backpack

Brasilia 6 Backpack

Carry your sporty style with you wherever you go in the Brasilia 6 backpack by Nike.

  • 100% polyester
  • 3 main zippered compartments
  • Front zippered compartment
  • Twin side mesh pockets
  • Inner zippered compartment
  • Printed logo detail
  • Adjustable padded shoulder straps
  • 19” H x 14” W
Overall Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Brasilia 6 Backpack
Review 1 for Brasilia 6 Backpack
This review is fromBrasilia 6 Backpack.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"large enough for their books. made of good material."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brasilia 6 Backpack
This review is fromBrasilia 6 Backpack.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great backpack

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this for my 8 yr old son, He loves it, and it is very comfortable to wear.. The color is exactly as it's shown and he loves it.. Great extra pockets inside for his ipod too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brasilia 6 Backpack
This review is fromBrasilia 6 Backpack.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect for elementary school books!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brasilia 6 Backpack
This review is fromBrasilia 6 Backpack.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike backpack

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This bag has many pockets and is very roomy and comfortable to wear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brasilia 6 Backpack
This review is fromBrasilia 6 Backpack.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Backpack!

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Naperville, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this backpack for my 7th grader and my 4th grader. It has plenty of space for books, binders, lunches, water bottles, etc. and I like that it has three separate zipped areas. Highly recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brasilia 6 Backpack
This review is fromBrasilia 6 Backpack.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Nike BackPack!!!

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Boise, Id
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We are very happy to have found this nike backpack for our 13 year old son. He is very picky about the colors & look & size of his backpack. He actually used his old backpack for half the school year with a broken strap because we couldn't find one that was exceptable. This one is great!! Great size, color, quality & price!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brasilia 6 Backpack
This review is fromBrasilia 6 Backpack.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Large Backpack!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought 2 of these backpacks. One for high schooler and one for middle schooler. Large pockets, several pockets. Secret pocket to store phone. Kids were very happy with these Nike backpacks!"
Pros: lots of space
Cons: would have like to see more variety in colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brasilia 6 Backpack
This review is fromBrasilia 6 Backpack.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Backpacks

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: mn
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought two, one for each of my high school grandsons. They love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brasilia 6 Backpack
This review is fromBrasilia 6 Backpack.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My second one, luv it!

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased this last year in color volt for my son as a backpack for school and the zippers still work, color is vivid after several washes and he'll probable carry it a few times next shchi year. I purchased this in advance for my son again for next school year in color blue because his school colors are blue and gold and with a name like Nike and prices like famous footwear, it's a win-win."
Pros: roomy vivid colors easy zippers brand name
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brasilia 6 Backpack
This review is fromBrasilia 6 Backpack.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice, good looking, roomy

PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this bag for my boy and he loves it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brasilia 6 Backpack
This review is fromBrasilia 6 Backpack.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bookbag

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Delaware
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great size, many pockets, made nicely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Brasilia 6 Backpack
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide