Customer reviews for BRASILIA 6

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

BRASILIA 6

Carry your essentials in the Brasilia 6 backpack by Nike.

  • 100% polyester
  • 3 main zippered compartments
  • Front zippered compartment
  • Twin side mesh pockets
  • Inner zippered compartment
  • Printed logo detail
  • Adjustable padded shoulder straps
  • 19” H x 14” W
Overall Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BRASILIA 6
Review 1 for BRASILIA 6
This review is fromBRASILIA 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bag!

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son is a freshman and always brings a ton of books home and fills up his backpack... this one is great- lots of room! He's thrilled with it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BRASILIA 6
This review is fromBRASILIA 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased this for my son for his first semester of college. We had looked around and couldn't find Nike bookbags in stores. I found this one online at Famous Footwear and it was perfect. Just what my son was looking for. It has enough pockets to keep items separate and is large enough to hold the books and papers that he needs. I would recommend this bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BRASILIA 6
This review is fromBRASILIA 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great style

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: woodmere, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This backpack was perfect for my middle schoolers. My fourth grade boy has the same one in blue. It is cool and stylish. It has an outer pocket for his calculator and pencils and the inside is plenty big for all his books and notebooks. I would highly recommend this product."
Pros: sporty looking
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BRASILIA 6
This review is fromBRASILIA 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great School Backpack for Bulky Winter Gear

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We needed nice looking larger backpacks so the kids could have their winter gear with them. These backpacks are working great. They look nice and have room enough for books, lunch, boots, and warm clothing too! Very reasonably priced through Famous Footwear too. We are VERY satisfied. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BRASILIA 6
This review is fromBRASILIA 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good value

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"nice backpack for a great price. roomy and just the right amount of pockets."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BRASILIA 6
This review is fromBRASILIA 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was a great product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BRASILIA 6
This review is fromBRASILIA 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tons of spaces

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"4 compartments good quality very stylish my son is happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BRASILIA 6
This review is fromBRASILIA 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike backpack

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great backpack!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BRASILIA 6
This review is fromBRASILIA 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bag!

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: North Canton, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased this bag for my son and he loves it. He said it's the perfect size- big enough to hold all of his books and binders, but small enough to fit in his locker with his other stuff. Great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BRASILIA 6
This review is fromBRASILIA 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great back to school backpack

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: roseau, mn
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Back pack is a nice size and very study. Has lots of of pockets and will hold everything my daughter needs for school"
Pros: lots of pockets
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BRASILIA 6
This review is fromBRASILIA 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A perfect Back-to-School item for any student !!!

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Irving, TX.
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"According to my brood of picky shoppers, the Brasilia 6-Blk. backpack from Nike is the coolest, and trendiest thing for them to take to school. This backpack is not too big, or too small; it is just right. With this products many pockets your student will have a place for everything to keep him/or her well-organized throughout his/or her class days. Take it from one mom to another; this is an awesome product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BRASILIA 6
This review is fromBRASILIA 6.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Notgreat if kids have a lot of books to carry on a regular basis"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BRASILIA 6
This review is fromBRASILIA 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is big a lot of pockets really nice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BRASILIA 6
This review is fromBRASILIA 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Backpack

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chester, NY
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great backpack! Tons of room. Side pockets. Price was good, too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BRASILIA 6
This review is fromBRASILIA 6.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty Good

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The backpack's last pocket is a bit narrow than the one in front of it. The rest is pretty much okay. I would reccomend this backpack to one who needs to pack many things inside it. I probably use a backpack with 2 pockets; a big one and a small one. For example, Jansport backpack has a big pocket and a small pocket; that was the backpack I wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BRASILIA 6
This review is fromBRASILIA 6.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Backpack

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This backpack runs true to description."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BRASILIA 6
This review is fromBRASILIA 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great backpack

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ma
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is sturdy and comfortable on my sons shoulders. This is the 2nd backpack I have bought from Famous Footwear and both my boys love them and they last!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BRASILIA 6
This review is fromBRASILIA 6.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great backpack

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son was so excited to get this in the mail. It seems very durable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.