Customer reviews for Women's Chuck Taylor High Top

Women's Chuck Taylor High Top

Look like a rock star in the Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Hi sneakers.

  • Canvas high top style
  • Lace-up front
  • Vulcanized rubber midsole
  • Rubber patterned outsole
  • Unisex sizing. Men’s sizing shown. For women’s, click here
Overall Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Chuck Taylor High Top
Review 1 for Women's Chuck Taylor High Top
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor High Top.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun to Run !

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe has completed my feet needs. They are great to run in, comfortable, and a style everyone admires."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Chuck Taylor High Top
This review is fromWomen's Chuck Taylor High Top.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great color great look

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We bought this for our 7th grade girl, liked it very much. Great color + great look, just in time for the season (we are in CA). Got many admiration comments from friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Chuck Taylor High Top
This review is fromWomen's CT All Star Hi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute shoes for my middle school daughter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Chuck Taylor High Top
This review is fromWomen's CT All Star Hi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite pair of shoes!

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute and comfortable!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Chuck Taylor High Top
This review is fromWomen's CT All Star Hi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All about Fashion

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, NH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were purchased for my 12 year old daughter. In middle school, it's all about style, these are IT! She loves the color(a deep purple) it's a nice change from all the others having navy or black. Converse Allstars are a staple in youth style. They never go out of style. While this style isn't the best for support, for us that is not why they were purchased. Will buy again and again from Famous Footwear, they ALWAYS have just what we need."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, style
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Chuck Taylor High Top
This review is fromWomen's CT All Star Hi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Purple!

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute shoes but very large. Had to exchange for two sizes smaller."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Chuck Taylor High Top
This review is fromWomen's CT All Star Hi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this classic product!

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Can't go wrong with the original Chuck Taylor All Star. This was one of the few vendors that had Purple."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Chuck Taylor High Top
This review is fromWomen's CT All Star Hi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Upstate NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great pair of sneakers..... Very cute and comfortable. Huge selection of colors."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Chuck Taylor High Top
This review is fromWomen's CT All Star Hi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Old School is New School

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Midlothian, VA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"these shoes have been around forever, and they are coming back around now. bought them for a friend for xmas. famous footwear was the only site that had purple! she is going to love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Chuck Taylor High Top
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide