Customer reviews for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE

Women's DUAL FUSION LITE

Surpass your fitness goals in the Dual Fusion Lite running shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Synthetic cage-like overlays
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Phylon dual density midsole for lightweight cushioning
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.603 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(224 reviews) 193
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 224 reviews
5 Stars
154
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
217 of 224(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
Review 1 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good running shoe

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and supportive. What a running shoe should be."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are a good fit to my wide foot, I was very pleased with their appearance and fit."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great style and color

PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maybrook, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and stylish. They fit great . I walked 10 hrs a day on my job and they were comfortable all day. My coworkers loved the color. I would surely recommend them to a friend ."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable
like walking on air
"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Running Girl

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was getting terrible hip and knee pain from my other shoes. My friend suggested that I try these and another pair. These were awesome! No more pain and very comfortable. I did not want to give up my "me" time and now I won't have too!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and price

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were exactly what I was looking for. They fit great, provide good cushion and support."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneakers!

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers are light as air and extremely comfortable. The colors are bold and just as pictured. Great for my kickboxing class! I would highly recommend."
Pros: Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEAUTIFUL!

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Upstate, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are beautiful looking to start with. The colors are vibrant and they fit true to size. The instep was a little off for me, but that is just my personal fit. I would recommend them to a runner for sure or someone like me who walks for her exercise."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!!!

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the color of this shoe!!!! It's comfy. It's great to workout in."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT walking shoe

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am loving these shoes. I got them two weeks ago and I've been walking about 1 1/2 -2 miles a day. There was no break in period. They're light weight, flexible but still have decent arch support.
I tried on several pairs of shoes the day I bought these and the minute I put these on I knew they were the ones. Some of the others have such a big arch support it actually hurt the bottom of my foot and others (sketchers) seem to be made for people who have no arch.
A coworker mentioned that lacing your shoes differently changes the way they fit and boy was she right! Once I did that these fit even better. I almost want to go buy a few pair to last me for the rest of my life."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I chose for running

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Orange County, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Although I have not had a chance to run in them yet, I have walked for about 10 miles in them. They have a nice wide toe for my fat feet. Most shoes now a days have narrow toes and my feet get crunched in them. These have a nice wide toe and are extremely comfortable. They also offer great support to the arch. I am thinking of getting another pair, I like to have two pairs of shoes as I train for a race."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colors and the comfortable shoe

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: hollywood fl
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This nike shoe is perfect comfortable,great color ,I bought it for exercising in the gym perfect very happy."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit! Great Colors! approved at work!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable Colors go with my scrubs at work! thank you very much and delivery was prompt!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking and comfortable!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoes are for my daughter. She loves the color and comfort. We needed to exchange for a larger size, I feel that they are sized small compared to other shoes in the same size. You may want to go up a size if you chose this shoe. But, over all, my daughter loves them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: sized small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is a great shoe, just squeaks when you walk."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: squeaks when you walk
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most comfortable sneakers I've ever owned.

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was attracted by the color of these sneakers, but now I want to get them in every color they come in. They are as light as a feather, very cool because of the side netting and the extra bonus of wide width really makes these sneakers fantastic."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoe I've Ever Owned

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've had these shoes for almost a month now and it exceeds my expectations. I've worn K-Swiss all my life and never really cared for Nike. Boy have I been missing out! This shoe is so flexible and comfortable and with the mesh design your feet can breathe! The shoe is not hard rubber, is lightweight, and very flexible with walking, running, or just lounging around. This shoe has a colorful and bright design and I have gently washed some spots of dirt/mud off of it with a baby wipe and the color did not fade. With the multiple colors it matches a lot of different clothing outfits. I am 100% pleased with this purchase and will be purchasing more of the Dual Fusion in the future!! This shoe is a must have!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable, Flexible, colorful, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dual fusion

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: levittown, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love these sneakers. so comfy. I own 2 pairs. Bought the blue with green laces. got so many compliments."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

May not we wide enough if you have wide feet

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I had developed bunions on my feet and needed wider sneakers for the first time. Unfortunately I don't believe they are wide enough. I did also need to buy extra arch support to ensure I had proper support."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>