Customer reviews for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE

Women's DUAL FUSION LITE

Surpass your fitness goals in the Dual Fusion Lite running shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Synthetic cage-like overlays
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Phylon dual density midsole for lightweight cushioning
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.553 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(208 reviews) 178
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 208 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
200 of 208(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
Review 1 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Portland, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfy, and true to size. Glad I ordered the wide width. They fit perfect."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is one of the few womans sneakers that were available in wide width and I was to wear with comfort!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A burst of Spring!

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We've had a really hard winter this year and the arrival of these comfortable, cheerful Nike's was just what I needed!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Performance shoes with style

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Jacksonville, fl
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylish, very light weight. Excellent for walking, running and other Gym exercises. It is flexible."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great confort.

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I feel like I'm walking on clouds... As If the tennis shoes took a great amount of load of My feet. These were a perfect fit for My feet, for My feet are wide and long...My right foot need surgery because is curving to the right and with these shoes this foot feels as comfortable as the left foot...What a relief..."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great color!

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The show seemed to fit just a bit bigger than other Nikes I own, but they are very light and the colors are nice and bright."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute & Comfy

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe looks great. Comfortable! Flexible. Using for a walking shoe. I would buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit is great, very comfortable and I love the colors even more in person"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not what I though

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe disappointed me. I thought it would be more durable but a very light, non-supportive sneaker. I always went with Lunarglide and thought it would be similar but nothing comparative."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this tennis shoes.
Very confortable!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Pretty awesome shoe. Nice and airy and comfortable. Would like slightly more cushion under the heal, but still a great shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

WORST SHOES EVER!!!

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Montana
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"So i ordered these shoes in a wide, the box says its a wide but no where else on the shoe dose it say this. i walk all day for work and these shoes KILL MY FEET!!! i wore them for a week just to make sure it was not cause they were new, my ankles and my feet hurt so bad at the end of the day i can hardly walk. I HAVE NEVER had shoes hurt my feet this bad before. They might look cute BUT THAT IS ALL THEY ARE, there is no support, it looks like it has it but it dosent."
Pros: looks cute!!
Cons: Poor Traction, Chafes, No Arch Support, Not Breathable, Not Supportive Enough
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Nike Fusion sneakers are so awesome to wear.

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Toms River, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The Nike Fusion sneakers are so very comfortable and have alot of cushioning and arch support. The colors are really awesome and go with alot of your clothing. They sneakers are very lightweight and breathable to wear. I would recommend buying these Nike sneakers for sure."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not for me

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Staten Island
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I have problem feet and have a hard time finding comfortable sneakers to run in. These were not good for me. My foot kept leaning to the outside."
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable and light weight. The heel cushioning is amazing. I own two pairs so I can match my workout clothes. Thinking about getting a third pair."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the cheetah pattern

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wish there were more to buy, they were on clearance. I absolutely love them."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfort and sporty

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the shoes look nice -comfortable and are good for walking , better then most sneaker walking shoes I had in the past"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe make more cute nike for women that have wide feet"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Workout sneaker

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my workouts! They get a bit stretchy with all the activity but are a great shoe!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: stretch
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good price and comfortable shoes

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought the Nike women's dual fusion lite for regular running and walking exorcise. It is extremely light and comfortable. The colors are bright but matched well to show a stylish taste. The price beats most of the online and local stores for the same pair of shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>