Customer reviews for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE

Women's DUAL FUSION LITE

Surpass your fitness goals in the Dual Fusion Lite running shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Synthetic cage-like overlays
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Phylon dual density midsole for lightweight cushioning
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(211 reviews) 182
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 211 reviews
5 Stars
143
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
204 of 211(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
Review 1 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I chose for running

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Orange County, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Although I have not had a chance to run in them yet, I have walked for about 10 miles in them. They have a nice wide toe for my fat feet. Most shoes now a days have narrow toes and my feet get crunched in them. These have a nice wide toe and are extremely comfortable. They also offer great support to the arch. I am thinking of getting another pair, I like to have two pairs of shoes as I train for a race."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colors and the comfortable shoe

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: hollywood fl
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This nike shoe is perfect comfortable,great color ,I bought it for exercising in the gym perfect very happy."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit! Great Colors! approved at work!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable Colors go with my scrubs at work! thank you very much and delivery was prompt!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking and comfortable!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoes are for my daughter. She loves the color and comfort. We needed to exchange for a larger size, I feel that they are sized small compared to other shoes in the same size. You may want to go up a size if you chose this shoe. But, over all, my daughter loves them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: sized small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is a great shoe, just squeaks when you walk."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: squeaks when you walk
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most comfortable sneakers I've ever owned.

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was attracted by the color of these sneakers, but now I want to get them in every color they come in. They are as light as a feather, very cool because of the side netting and the extra bonus of wide width really makes these sneakers fantastic."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoe I've Ever Owned

PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've had these shoes for almost a month now and it exceeds my expectations. I've worn K-Swiss all my life and never really cared for Nike. Boy have I been missing out! This shoe is so flexible and comfortable and with the mesh design your feet can breathe! The shoe is not hard rubber, is lightweight, and very flexible with walking, running, or just lounging around. This shoe has a colorful and bright design and I have gently washed some spots of dirt/mud off of it with a baby wipe and the color did not fade. With the multiple colors it matches a lot of different clothing outfits. I am 100% pleased with this purchase and will be purchasing more of the Dual Fusion in the future!! This shoe is a must have!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable, Flexible, colorful, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dual fusion

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: levittown, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love these sneakers. so comfy. I own 2 pairs. Bought the blue with green laces. got so many compliments."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

May not we wide enough if you have wide feet

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I had developed bunions on my feet and needed wider sneakers for the first time. Unfortunately I don't believe they are wide enough. I did also need to buy extra arch support to ensure I had proper support."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT COLORS AND PERFECT FIT

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This Shoe is a perfect fit and great colors. I love it!!!!"
Pros: Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Shoes!

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Princeton, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Beautiful Shoes! Bright, vibrant colors and so very comfortable!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Thosr shoes are very comfortable both for walking and running.
Love them.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike Width Shoe

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the shoe comfortable and light weight."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Dual Fusion is a great shoe

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these because they were the best priced running shoe I could find. These shoes are true to their description and are very sturdy. I have had them for a few weeks and they have held up very well. The only things I do not like are the laces, which are kind of thin and I fear will break soon. Also I guess my feet are still too wide for the wide width. They fit fine but are a little snug."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: thin laces
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are adorable, I bought them for my teenage daughter. She LOVES them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Nikes I have ever owned!

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Elizabethtown, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are the most comfortable pair of sneakers I have ever owned. I'm a slip on shoe/flip flop girl and was just looking for sneakers to wear hiking and so forth, since I got them I have been wearing them everywhere because they are just so comfortable! I'm considering getting another pair as back up!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love running in these.

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoe. I will not run in anything else!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and fun colors yet comfortable

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: il
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 12 year old daughter loves this pair of sneaker, the color is so fun."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice color and style

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the color of the sneakers and the fit. I also glad they came in wide sizes."
Pros: Good traction
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's DUAL FUSION LITE
This review is fromWomen's DUAL FUSION LITE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes thank you

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, very light shoes. Love the color thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>