Customer reviews for Kids' WIld Onez

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' WIld Onez

Playtime will be fun in the Wild Onez light-up sneakers by Cali Girls.

  • Canvas upper in a casual light up sneaker style with a cap toe
  • Rhinestone embellished light up cap toe
  • Lace-up front, metal eyelets
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Striped rubber midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' WIld Onez
Review 1 for Kids' WIld Onez
This review is fromKids' WIld Onez.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

so cute

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved the look of these shoes. However they run big."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: run large
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' WIld Onez
This review is fromKids' WIld Onez.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are great!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Grand Prairie, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes for my 9 year old and she absolutely loves them. They fit her perfectly and the color combination is great! She loves the light-up part in the front!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' WIld Onez
This review is fromKids' WIld Onez.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes.we bought them for school an she can't wait to wear them. She said they are comfy an give her room."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' WIld Onez
This review is fromKids' WIld Onez.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great girl shoes

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves them. She loves that they actually sparkle."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' WIld Onez
This review is fromKids' WIld Onez.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SUPER CUTE!!

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kouts, In
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Daughter loves these!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' WIld Onez
This review is fromKids' WIld Onez.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable Shoes

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Okc, OK
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes and I do too. They are stylish, fun and so cute. She loves that they light up and I love that they are versatile."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' WIld Onez
This review is fromKids' WIld Onez.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Mn
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Daughter loved getting these shoes. Super cute and flashy!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' WIld Onez
This review is fromKids' WIld Onez.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable, sturdy shoe

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter age 7 loves this fashionable and adorbale sneaker!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' WIld Onez
This review is fromKids' WIld Onez.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My girls are styling in these!

PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought a pair for each of my two girls 7 and 5. They love them. The shoes are neutral enough to go with anything so a great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' WIld Onez
This review is fromKids' WIld Onez.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are one of my lil girls favorites. They are super cute, so I love them too.."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' WIld Onez
This review is fromKids' WIld Onez.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ny
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are sooo cute! My daughter loves them, hasnt worn them yet but she tried them on and they seem to fit true to size"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' WIld Onez
This review is fromKids' WIld Onez.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Obetz ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My niece is in love with her new school shoes! They're colorful and very stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' WIld Onez
This review is fromKids' WIld Onez.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute Shoes

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 6-year-old daughter saw these in the store, but they didn't have half-sizes. I took a chance and ordered them online. They are so cute! She's been wearing them often, so I think they are comfortable. She hasn't been complaining about them being too big or too small, so I take that to mean they are true to size."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' WIld Onez
This review is fromKids' WIld Onez.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Kids love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' WIld Onez
This review is fromKids' WIld Onez.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice, fun, and good looking shoe.

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' WIld Onez
This review is fromKids' WIld Onez.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I found that these shoes ran really big and wide, my daughter loves them so I will keep them and put away for later use."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' WIld Onez
This review is fromKids' WIld Onez.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wild ones are adorable

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased these for my 5 year old and she has wanted twinkle toes for a long time. I cant get her to take them off. Even cuter in person! Great fit and perfect for my little fashionista!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' WIld Onez
This review is fromKids' WIld Onez.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute little "sparkles"

PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: West Valley City, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my granddaughter and she loves the way the shoe twinkles when she walks. The shoes are very cute!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' WIld Onez
This review is fromKids' WIld Onez.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves these!

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are adorable. My daughter can't wait to walk into school with them on.Very classy styling and quality workmanship."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' WIld Onez
This review is fromKids' WIld Onez.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Score!

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This was so easy! Click, click, click and a few days later they were here and my kids were happy and I was ecstatic. Didn't have to spend an afternoon in the mall listening to them whine etc. Thanks Famous Footwear!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>