Customer reviews for Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER

He will be slick on the court wearing the Air Max Actualizer basketball shoes by Nike.

  • Synthetic and mesh upper in an athletic basketball style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Logo detail
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning Max Air midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.423 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER
Review 1 for Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tacoma, WA
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great day to day pair shoes. Got them at a great price. Looks good with almost everything and comfortable for every day wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son chose this particular shoe and loves the fit and the style. Famous Footwear's price was the best we found, and delivery was quick and on-time."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice shoes"
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GReat

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fit well and are very comfortable"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These are pretty awesome

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Blue springs, MO
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shepsis were exactly what I had hoped overall and looked even cooler"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Looking and Very Confy

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, Il
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the red and black, they are low profile in feel but very eye catching. I do buy a lot of shoes and these are great."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were very true to size, my son loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It was amazingly beautiful."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very nice shoe

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: washington state
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"ordered for my grandson he loves them very comfortable with good support"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughters volleyball shoes

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Inver Grove Heights, MN
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are awesome she says! Number one they match her uniform and two they support her ankle better then the Acis she had last year! I would recommend these shoes!"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this sneaker!

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MASSACHUSETTS
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 7th grader loves these sneakers! He has them in every color!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Orange Shoes

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Indiana
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes for my picky 15 year old son....To my wonderful surprise...he loved them and has been wearing them everyday over all of his other shoes, which of course I bought here too."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

AirMax Nike

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes fit well and feels good. I have no complaints with these shoes.
However,
I did buy these despite the fact that the last pairs of Air Nike's had glue failure in the soles. I would like to send these old shoes back for replacement. Should they be sent to Nike or Famous footware? MR
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fly kicks

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable and look great. I get a lot of looks and comments when I wear them. Fly shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great colors, my son loves them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 13 y/o son chose these shoes. He loves the style!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Orange Fever

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wilmington, DE
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were a Father's Day gift. They arrived very quickly, nicely packaged and very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Handsome shoe

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"This is a very nice looking shoe, however you have to have skinny feet to wear them. They run narrow and don't come in wider with."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER
This review is fromMen's AIR MAX ACTUALIZER.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Gresham Oregon
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Great product and they arrived on time. Very nice product nd the fit was great"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>