Customer reviews for Women's Bimini

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Bimini

Feel the sunshine on your feet in the Bimini thong sandals by Margaritaville.

  • Leather and frayed textile upper in a casual thong flip-flop sandal style with a nylon toe post
  • Logo hardware detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning foam footbed with logo detail
  • Traction outsole with logo pattern tread
Overall Rating:
4.391 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Bimini
Review 1 for Women's Bimini
This review is fromWomen's Bimini.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

luv it

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great flip flops"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Bimini
This review is fromWomen's Bimini.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look.

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Riverhead
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought a pair of these last year and loved them. These are great too but seemed a little small. Would have liked an 8 12 instead of an 8 but wasn't available."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Cons: no half sizes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Bimini
This review is fromWomen's Bimini.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lincoln, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are nice to pack to take on a cruise and wear to the beach."
Pros: Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Bimini
This review is fromWomen's Bimini.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love these...

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had a pair of these for like 7 years now and my son's dog got a hold of them and chewed one of them up and they were my favorite pair of casual flip flops also wore them with my khaki or dark khaki capris. And I was so sad when I could not find another pair so then I got to searching anbd found them through Famous Footwear and I was like a kid in a candy store!!! I now have a new pair!!!!!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Bimini
This review is fromWomen's Bimini.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable & beachy!

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is exactly the style of flip flop I have been looking for. Comfortable, beachy style... love them! True to size & no "breaking in" needed. So comfortable!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
By anumber10
from vista california
 
Please wait while more information about anumber10 is loaded.
Additional information about anumber10 could not be loaded.
there cute
,
Posted November 13, 2013
"I just ordered another one"
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 6 for Women's Bimini
This review is fromWomen's Bimini.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A little too small

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Ulm, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Awesome shoes, look so cute and I think once you'd wear them for a bit, the foot bed will form to your feet, but they're just a little small, so I'd be sure to try them on in-store before buying. I'll sadly be returning them because they don't have them in a larger size for me. Really cute, though!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: too small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Bimini
This review is fromWomen's Bimini.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its 5 o'clock somewhere

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are comfy and so stylish. Just wish there was more of an arch."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: little arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Bimini
This review is fromWomen's Bimini.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this flip flops .... Wish they came in black ...
Highly recommend - so cute !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Bimini
This review is fromWomen's Bimini.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and reasonable!

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute on. They are true to size and comfortable.
My preteen daughter is already trying to steal them from me!
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Bimini
This review is fromWomen's Bimini.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

cute

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Akron, Oh
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comes smaller with size"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Bimini
This review is fromWomen's Bimini.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Worthington MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would buy one size larger."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Bimini
This review is fromWomen's Bimini.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought in every color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Bimini
This review is fromWomen's Bimini.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The ONLY thing that I don't like is that this particular style doesn't feel quite as sturdy as the other Margaritaville flip flops that I am used to...otherwise - cute, comfy, love 'em on my feet!!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Bimini
This review is fromWomen's Bimini.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Flip Flop but runs small

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Newalla, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Runs very small ordered an 8 and its really a 6/12 or 7. Took it back and ordered a 9 fits but with no spare room.
Famous Footwear of Moore Ok was great with helping me with my return and ordering.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: runs very small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Bimini
This review is fromWomen's Bimini.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy from day 1!!

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great casual summer flip. Comfortable from day 1 which, for me, was 6 hours at an amusement park!!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Bimini
This review is fromWomen's Bimini.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable and Cute!

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was skeptical thinking these would be cheaply made, but the quality is actually really good. I ended up ordering the other color as well. I get many compliments on them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Bimini
This review is fromWomen's Bimini.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really liked the look of these but they run really small. I wear a size 8 but my heel hung off the back. I returned them and got a size 9 and they fit perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Bimini
This review is fromWomen's Bimini.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ready for the beach!!!

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dunkirk,New york
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are so comfy, they are very casual and light. When you wear these you are ready for sun and fun."
Pros: Flexible, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Bimini
This review is fromWomen's Bimini.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shoe!

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look of this shoe and it is comfortable. It was a little small as I normally wear a 9 1/2, ordered a 10 and it still was smaller than anticipated. Overall, a great shoe and cute!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Bimini
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.8 / 5
Too wide