Customer reviews for Women's Anu

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Anu

The Anu slingbacks by Jellypop will complement your sweet, feminine style.

  • Textile upper in a casual slingback style with a peep toe
  • Bow accent at vamp
  • Adjustable slingback buckle closure
  • Textile lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 inch cork wrapped wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Anu
Review 1 for Women's Anu
This review is fromWomen's Anu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adorable shoe!

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased the size 9 shoe which is true to size and quite comfortable. The shoe is well constructed, and the colors are true per the image on-line. The shoes will look great with lighter colored jeans, a casual skirt or dress, or white jeans. This purchase was excellent quality for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Anu
This review is fromWomen's Anu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! True to size and very comfy. You can wear them with almost anything!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Anu
This review is fromWomen's Anu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

JellyPop

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arlington, WA
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute, but when we got them they were too big, so we went to our closest Famous Footwear store, to see if they had a size smaller, they did not and asked us to look around their store for something different, we ended up with a pair of sandals, that were just as cute and also bought a pair of White Vans shoes. All good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Anu
This review is fromWomen's Anu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute and comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Anu
This review is fromWomen's Anu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Sandals!!

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hadley, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sandals. They fit great and the polka dot design on them is so cute! They look good with jeans, shorts, dresses, and whatever you want to wear them with. The only little tiny issue I had with them was my pinkie toe rubbed up against the shoe and gave me a little blister but thats usually typical with new shoes! I would totally recommend this!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Anu
This review is fromWomen's Anu.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

these shoes are Super CUTE!

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As soon as I opened the box I liked these shoes. The style with the lace bow and off white color is adorable. When I put them on they fit perfect and were comfortable! Shows off pretty toe nails and can be worn casual or dressed up. I REALLY like these Shoes! SUPER CUTE,SO Happy I ordered them I had to wear them the same Day!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Anu
This review is fromWomen's Anu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is more useful than you would think

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shipping was much faster than expected, the product met and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Anu
This review is fromWomen's Anu.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy!

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super comfortable and a great summer shoe!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Anu
This review is fromWomen's Anu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They are so cute

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They are so cute. Very comfortable. Can be used with dress slacks, jeans, capris and shorts. Just an all around go with anything shoe. I'd certainly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Anu
This review is fromWomen's Anu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New york
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"SO STYLISH AND ALL MY FRIENDS LOVE THIS SHOE!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Anu
This review is fromWomen's Anu.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My daughter found them comfortable and stylish

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter who has truly enjoyed them. They don't hurt her feet and look very cute on her feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Anu
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide