Customer reviews for Kids' Atwood Low

Kids' Atwood Low

Give her a sweet, girly style with the Atwood athletic skate shoes by Vans.

  • Glitter, sequin or canvas upper in a skate style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Canvas lining, cushioning footbed
  • Striped rubber midsole
  • Grippy rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.721 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(68 reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
66 of 68(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Atwood Low
Review 1 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Girls Casual Shoe

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We saw this color in the Vans Atwood Low at another store, but was not carried in Famous Footwear stores, so we ordered online. The order came quickly and was exactly what we ordered. My daughter loves the color. Goes great with dark jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoe

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are exactly as described. They fit great ! Stylish and great price."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good sneaks great fit

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Exton pa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"She loves them, so we loves them!
Good price great fit
"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love theses shoes!! Very stylish and I get many compliments when I wear them!"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable shoes. color very bright and exciting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too cute!

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Burleson, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great quality! True to size. Stylish and comfortable. What's not to love from Vans?! My daughter loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vans are great

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These Vans are stylish, comfortable and appropriate for my grand-daughter. She's growing fast but the Vans last for her."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice color vans

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased these vans for my 11 year old daughter.
She loves the fit and the color.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cassie loves her shoes! They fit perfect. She goes to a school with a dress code and these shoes passed the test and allow Cassie to show her personality."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Vans

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were a gift for my grand daughter and she really liked them. They fit great and she loved the color combination."
Pros: Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grest bright pink color

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Seen these online only glad I purchased.
Shoes go well with girl outfits shorts and jeans
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love love!

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 13 year old daughter because you no longer sell the hot pink in women's sizes. Since a kids 6 is equivalent to a women's 8, it worked out perfect! She loves them."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Luv these shoes! Comfy & goes with everything !"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vans

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great sneakers, comfortable."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My 13 year old loves them!!"
Pros: cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: SS, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are stylish! My 10 year old loves the color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes! They are very comfortable and the color is great!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoe

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter online without trying them on before we bought them. They fit great and are great for school."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for my daughter - I like the quality, she says they are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NICE SHOES

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"GOT THEM FOR MY GREAT GRANDAUGHTER FOR BACK TO SCHOOL & SHE REALLY LIKES THEM"
Pros: Durable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>