Customer reviews for Kids' Atwood Low

Kids' Atwood Low

Give her a sweet, girly style with the Atwood athletic skate shoes by Vans.

  • Glitter, sequin or canvas upper in a skate style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Canvas lining, cushioning footbed
  • Striped rubber midsole
  • Grippy rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.696 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
45 of 46(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Atwood Low
Review 1 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Style!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Naperville, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My ten-year-old daughter loves these shoes. I loved the price!"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 10 yr old daughter loves it!

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: CA
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered this one online as the store only had the pink one. My daughter loves it and has been wearing it often since it was received. My daughter has not complained of any foot pain so I will continue to purchase this brand in the future."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fun and comfy shoes!!!!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska (Midewest or Central area)
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would highly recommend these shoes. I have balance and mobility issues and these shoes keep me standing up and they look so cool too!!! They have a lot more cushion to them than the Sperry topsiders I have which moves the comfort factor up a notch or two. I wear a size seven in ladies but I got these shoes in a youth size five and they fit perfectly and cost less than ladies shoes!!"
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter Loves Then

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Peculiar, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter has been wanting a pair of "Van's". She loves the color & style. She says they are very comfortable and super stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love the design and very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great!

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Baltimore, MD
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I brought these for my little sister for christmas. She thought that this was a great shoe and extremely cute! Its also very comfortable. And it didn't take much time to be delivered."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish girls shoes

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes, even though they are a size too big she still wears them."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these...great support for her feet!"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Item!!!!

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are super cute and they were a huge hit for my daughter and niece."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very very cute

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent shoe and more"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable n super cute

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are super cute wish they came in more colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are true to size & so cute on! My daughter loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Van's with a sparkle!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A girlie shoe! Love the Van's style with a little more sparkle!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Shoes

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fort Plain, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are simply adorable. Stylish and comfortable for girls to dress up or down."
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A good purchase

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the shoes!!!

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My kids love the shoes and the great neon color!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Em!

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I've been eyeing up these pink leopard vans for a while. I finally purchased them and I love them! When even I can't fin my size in the store having your shoes shipped is the best. They came in the mail quick & I'm 100% HAPPY WITH MY VANS!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute!

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very cute and my daughter said they are comfortable to wear."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT BUY

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: trenton, nj
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my neice and she is entering 6th grade. She loves the shoes and so do I!!!"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoe for the Money

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We got this in the BOGO 1/2 off, but even so, it's a sturdy shoe that runs true to size. My 8 year old daughter wears these to school; she plays soccer at recess and these are holding up. Overall satisfied with the purchase."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>