Customer reviews for Kids' Atwood Low

Kids' Atwood Low

Give her a sweet, girly style with the Atwood athletic skate shoes by Vans.

  • Glitter, sequin or canvas upper in a skate style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Canvas lining, cushioning footbed
  • Striped rubber midsole
  • Grippy rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(63 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
62 of 63(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Atwood Low
Review 1 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too cute!

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Burleson, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great quality! True to size. Stylish and comfortable. What's not to love from Vans?! My daughter loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vans are great

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These Vans are stylish, comfortable and appropriate for my grand-daughter. She's growing fast but the Vans last for her."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice color vans

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased these vans for my 11 year old daughter.
She loves the fit and the color.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cassie loves her shoes! They fit perfect. She goes to a school with a dress code and these shoes passed the test and allow Cassie to show her personality."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Vans

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were a gift for my grand daughter and she really liked them. They fit great and she loved the color combination."
Pros: Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grest bright pink color

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Seen these online only glad I purchased.
Shoes go well with girl outfits shorts and jeans
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love love love!

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 13 year old daughter because you no longer sell the hot pink in women's sizes. Since a kids 6 is equivalent to a women's 8, it worked out perfect! She loves them."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Luv these shoes! Comfy & goes with everything !"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vans

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great sneakers, comfortable."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My 13 year old loves them!!"
Pros: cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: SS, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are stylish! My 10 year old loves the color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes! They are very comfortable and the color is great!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoe

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter online without trying them on before we bought them. They fit great and are great for school."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for my daughter - I like the quality, she says they are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NICE SHOES

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"GOT THEM FOR MY GREAT GRANDAUGHTER FOR BACK TO SCHOOL & SHE REALLY LIKES THEM"
Pros: Durable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Style!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Naperville, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My ten-year-old daughter loves these shoes. I loved the price!"
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 10 yr old daughter loves it!

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: CA
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered this one online as the store only had the pink one. My daughter loves it and has been wearing it often since it was received. My daughter has not complained of any foot pain so I will continue to purchase this brand in the future."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fun and comfy shoes!!!!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska (Midewest or Central area)
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would highly recommend these shoes. I have balance and mobility issues and these shoes keep me standing up and they look so cool too!!! They have a lot more cushion to them than the Sperry topsiders I have which moves the comfort factor up a notch or two. I wear a size seven in ladies but I got these shoes in a youth size five and they fit perfectly and cost less than ladies shoes!!"
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter Loves Then

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Peculiar, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter has been wanting a pair of "Van's". She loves the color & style. She says they are very comfortable and super stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Atwood Low
This review is fromKids' Atwood Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love the design and very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>