Customer reviews for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS

Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS

She will love running around the playground in the Flex Run running shoes by Nike.

  • Breathable mesh and synthetic upper in a lightweight athletic running style
  • Flexible design with midfoot overlay
  • Lace up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining with removable cushioned insole
  • Low profile Phylon cushioning midsole technology
  • Flex groove carbon rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
Review 1 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for my daughter for camp. She loved them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun Shoes!

PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Yakima, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter had a similar pair previously and loved them so we got this pair next. They are fun colors, lightweight and super comfy!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Cons: could be a bit more durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good, light shoes

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ranger, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my10-year old daughter. She loves the colors, but they do get dirty easily because they are so light-colored. They fit her perfect. I kind of wished that I had gotten a 7 1/2 to give her some growing room. She's gotten lots of compliments on them. They are also very light in weight with air pockets in the sides. I would definitely recommend them to a friend."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for my niece. She loves them. They are light and comfortable. The color is really pretty too."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good sneaker

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved these sneakers. Great color and comfortable"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. The colors are great and she says they are comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great service

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not only an awesome tennis shoe but a great website with great delivery time frame"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneaker!

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Youngstown, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size and nice and light to wear and run in....perfect sneaker."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute shoe

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great fit"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very trendy

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable, stylish, and priced great! We love our purchase!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: st.paul, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and vibrant color! love this shoe, would highly recommend"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
This review is fromKids' Flex 2013 Run GS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe for growing kids

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wheaton IL
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Although a bit pricey for a growing child, this shoe is light-weight and flexible. Size was not available in stores, had to order on-line. Took over a week to receive them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Cons: price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Flex 2013 Run GS
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.3 / 5
Too wide