Customer reviews for Women's Dillian

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Dillian

The Dillian wedge sandals by Bare Traps are just your style.

  • Leather upper in a casual wedge slide sandal style with an open toe
  • Woven design at vamp
  • Dual elastic goring panels at side
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • 1 inch wrapped platform midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 ¼ inch wrapped wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Dillian
Review 1 for Women's Dillian
This review is fromWomen's Dillian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT FIT AND COMFOT

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: SAN DIEGO, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE BARE TRAPS SANDELS FOR THEIR COMFORT AND STYLE. I LIKED THEM SO MUCH I BOUGHT THEM IN BLACK AND BROWN. THE MOST COMFORTABLE SHOES AND YET STILL SYTLISH. YOU CAN DRESS THEM UP WITH DRESS PANTS OR WEAR THEM WITH JEANS OR CAPRIS. GET YOUR PAIR BEFORE THEY SELL OUT AGAIN! THANKS!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Dillian
This review is fromWomen's Dillian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute and comfy

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed a pair of sandals with a lower heel. The wedge just adds some height but not a high heel. Just what I needed for work."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Dillian
This review is fromWomen's Dillian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sebastian, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these sandals! They are comfortable to walk in, pretty to look at and go with everything from shorts to pants to skirts or dresses."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Dillian
This review is fromWomen's Dillian.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylish, high heels but very comfy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Dillian
This review is fromWomen's Dillian.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice dress shoes

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I've been looking for a sandal that looks nice with dresses and fits my odd feet. These are a little loose, but not bad. I wore them all day and had no break-in problems."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Dillian
This review is fromWomen's Dillian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Costa Mesa, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoes. Fit was right on for my size. Exactly what I was looking for."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Dillian
This review is fromWomen's Dillian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love love love Baretraps! Always comfy!

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the extra height this sandal gives me without being a high heel.
I search everywhere I go for truly comfortable shoes.
"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Dillian
This review is fromWomen's Dillian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great casual sandal

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Keystone Heights, Fl.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"nice leather, well made shoe. Easy slide on"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Dillian
This review is fromWomen's Dillian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, Oh
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoe and already got many compliments from co-workers."
Pros: Cushioning, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Dillian
This review is fromWomen's Dillian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy!

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Antonio, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are my "go to" shoes for running around and shopping. Very comfortable and well made."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Dillian
This review is fromWomen's Dillian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value!

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these sandals, comfortable from the first time you put them on, no breaking in required. Bare Traps are a great shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Dillian
This review is fromWomen's Dillian.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish & comfortable

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love my shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Dillian
This review is fromWomen's Dillian.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

VERY Comfortable.....

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Salem, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very comfortable wedge that's not too high, but really cute for summer. I can wear this for casual & semi-casual dress at the office, butit also looks great for weekend wear!"
Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Dillian
This review is fromWomen's Dillian.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe. comfort and style

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable wedge heel. sturdy and no slip. Very nice!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Dillian
This review is fromWomen's Dillian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun Dillian Bare Traps

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Burlington, VT
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these are comfortable, casual and dressy at the same time. I love them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Dillian
This review is fromWomen's Dillian.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Extremely comfortable

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable and looks very stylish whether dressing up or down. Would recommend to anyone."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Dillian
This review is fromWomen's Dillian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and style!!

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes surprised me with their comfortable fit--and great style. Could spend all day in these and have no problems. Very nice sandal !!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Dillian
This review is fromWomen's Dillian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: mn
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great comfortable shoe"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Dillian
This review is fromWomen's Dillian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are easy to walk in, very sturdy, your foot doesn't slide around in the shoe. They are very cute and go with everything"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Dillian
This review is fromWomen's Dillian.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoe. True to size. I work on my feet all day and first shoes that I have in my closet that can handle 9 hour days. Will definitely buy more bare traps."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>