Customer reviews for Women's 3T Barefoot Max

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's 3T Barefoot Max

Get your feet wet in the Body Glove Footprint 3T Barefoot Max water shoes.

  • Breathable quick-dry synthetic upper in a water-friendly shoe style
  • 3-toe design
  • Easy on and off
  • Features adjustable hook-and-loop ankle strap and bungee closure
  • Exclusive Integrated drainage system
  • Soft fabric lining and lightly cushioned insole
  • Non-marking waterproof rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's 3T Barefoot Max
Review 1 for Women's 3T Barefoot Max
This review is fromWomen's 3T Barefoot Max.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crazy great water shoes!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: North Platte, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The Body Glove 3T Barefoot Max exceeded my expectations! Not only are they a great fit but they give you the confidence in the pool that you will not slip. Highly recommended!!"
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's 3T Barefoot Max
This review is fromWomen's 3T Barefoot Max.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: upper marlboro, md
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was very pleasantly surprised that the width of these were good for me because I have a wide, hard to fit foot."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's 3T Barefoot Max
This review is fromWomen's 3T Barefoot Max.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I never liked the idea of having separate toes in a pair of shoes, but I love these. They are great for running or working out. Very comfy and fit true to size. I would definitely recommend these."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's 3T Barefoot Max
This review is fromWomen's 3T Barefoot Max.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for arobics and weighttraining

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Plymouth, Ma
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted something light that i could do jumping jacks in my apartment without disturbing my neighbor and this was the perfect shoe for that. I love it."
Pros: Durable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's 3T Barefoot Max
This review is fromWomen's 3T Barefoot Max.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"nice product for the price. good value!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's 3T Barefoot Max
This review is fromWomen's 3T Barefoot Max.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Luv these shoes. They are very comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Lacks Versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's 3T Barefoot Max
This review is fromWomen's 3T Barefoot Max.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Most uncomfortable

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Denver, Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Size was great. Shipping was great. Price was REALLY great. Unfortunately, these shoes are extremely uncomfortable. I'm glad I didn't pay too much and I'm glad I can return them."
Pros: Stylish, Durable
Cons: very uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's 3T Barefoot Max
This review is fromWomen's 3T Barefoot Max.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes!!

PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fit like a pair of toe socks but has way more protection. Took them white water rafting and they were perfect!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's 3T Barefoot Max
This review is fromWomen's 3T Barefoot Max.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Body Glove shoes

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Saratoga, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoes are very comfy, easy to put on/off. After you get out of the water you do not feel like your foot is still in the water. Body Glove barefoot Max is very soft and comfy model"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's 3T Barefoot Max
This review is fromWomen's 3T Barefoot Max.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best as a water shoe

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"tried wearing it around in air conditioned house but makes my feet too warm, best as a water shoe, very durable design in that the sole liner doesn't come off when you're taking off your shoes"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's 3T Barefoot Max
This review is fromWomen's 3T Barefoot Max.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome - Comfy

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Canfield, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so comfy to wear everywhere during these hot months and even in spring and fall."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's 3T Barefoot Max
This review is fromWomen's 3T Barefoot Max.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFY

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: The Jersey Shore
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have worn these about 3 times now and unlike other water shoes, the soles dont come out. It does feel like you are walking on the ground so if you need a lot of support then I wouldnt recommend getting these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's 3T Barefoot Max
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.8 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide