Customer reviews for Women's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR

Maintain your pace in the Air Max Coliseum Racer athletic shoes by Nike.

  • Synthetic and mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Logo detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning Max Air midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole with cushioned maximum-volume heel design
Overall Rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR
Review 1 for Women's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR
This review is fromWomen's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good shoe

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe fit well and the colors are fantastic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR
This review is fromWomen's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Air Max great pair!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Francisco, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Air max are comfortable. I can walk in them all day! Perfect for work."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR
This review is fromWomen's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sneaker!!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sneaker is very comfortable unfortatly they are a little to big so I'm hoping someone else will return theirs cuz they are to small and then I can switch!! Lol lol"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR
This review is fromWomen's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

As advertised!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR
This review is fromWomen's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exact to picture

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia , PA
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The orange is slightly different but I like it even more !"
Pros: Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR
This review is fromWomen's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Centennial, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are very "clunky" for a running shoe. The quality is below the nomal Nike quality."
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR
This review is fromWomen's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good stability

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is great for weight training and maybe slow jogging."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR
This review is fromWomen's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy!!

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tinley Park, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable! Can wear them with jeans or swear pants. I'm on my feet all day at work and these shoes are very supportive and light weight so that I can wear them all day long with no problems!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR
This review is fromWomen's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes for working out at the gym, and I could not be happier. Not only are they durable and supportive, but they are VERY stylish. I've been wearing them nonstop!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR
This review is fromWomen's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable.. Get these!!! Also a great price can't go wrong..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR
This review is fromWomen's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish Air Max

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is stylish and comfortable. I got so many compliments when I wore them. They look best when untied!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR
This review is fromWomen's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great sneaker and true to size. I love style and color"
Pros: Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR
This review is fromWomen's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these flashy shoes

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought them to suit my active lifestyle. New to this style and bought them online hoping they were as good as other Nike shoes I've owned. They are! Air walks are back. Plus the black and orange are flashy and stylish."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Cons: Chafes, a little tight across the top of the tongue
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR
This review is fromWomen's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the colors"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR
This review is fromWomen's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gotta love NIKE

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Queens, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits great and is very stylish."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's AIR MAX COLISEUM RCR
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Style 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.7 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.8 / 5
Too wide