Customer reviews for Women's IN SEASON TR 2

Women's IN SEASON TR 2

Train your hardest with the In Season TR 2 athletic shoes by Nike.

  • Synthetic and mesh upper in an athletic training style
  • Lace-up front, lightly padded tongue and collar
  • Contrasting logo detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning Nike Comfort Footbed
  • Flexible Phylon midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.39 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(82 reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
76 of 82(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
Review 1 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I purchased these for my daughter but they seemed to run a little small and narrow. Otherwise they have the comfort memory foam in them and are very comfortable."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I was mailed two different show sizes.

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was very disappointed when I received my shoes. One shoe was a 7.5 and the other was a 9. It wasn't my fault and I'm glad I had the option of them mailing me a box to send it back free if charge, but that would take a long time to finally get my shoes. I ended up going to a local store but they didn't have the shoe. Thankfully they let me trade the shoes in for Another shoe, but I really wanted the shoe I originally ordered."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"too narrow"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Pic for healthy exercise!

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Queens, NY
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These Nike's have made a difference in my work outs. They are comfortable as ever."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Had them before, would buy them again"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Cons: a little snug
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great style but uncomfortable

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Gainesville, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Ordered these shoes because I loved the style. Unfortunately, when I got them and tried them on I noticed that my heel would slip out of the shoe a little when I walked which was uncomfortable. The material it is made out of is cushioned which was nice but also felt very tight on my feet. The tongue is sewed into the shoe which was a little weird because you have to "slip in" your foot. Overall, very nice style but not a good shoe for walking or running so I had to return them."
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: Chafes, No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoes ever!

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes they are like walking on a cloud, and they got here way faster than I anticipated!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great workout shoes!

PostedJune 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas, NV
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are my favorite. The only problem is that they're getting harder and harder to find! I think Nike is fazing them out."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy with purchase

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: TX
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my mom. She is a retired school teacher who now takes care of her grandchildren a couple of hours a day. She LOVES these shoes. She has been hunting for shoes with such great arch support."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sneakrs!

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Great for work! Very comfortable for people who are on their feet a lot. This is my second pair. They do tear a bit after a few months but still worth it."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoes!

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoes are so comfortable and true to size! Great price as well with the Mother's Day sale!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoes ever! So so comfortable!

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Stacy,mn
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love these shoes. So comfortable! I have 4 pairs! I think they don't make them anymore so I stocked up."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ephrata, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Most comfortable training shoe I have ever owned. This is my third pair! The only thing that frustrates me is they tear at the toe after about 6 months."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Cons: not durable, order a size up
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product was very comfortable

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really liked the look of this shoe and the support was nice."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Cons: Poor Traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has features that where not exspected

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoe to walk in or to exercise in very happy customer"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, well made
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!!!

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love everything about them. Bought them to walk around NYC in and they were perfect right out of the box. No need to break them in."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the comfort of this shoe!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not a lot of support for heavy running, but a great, stylish shoe for light exercise & walking."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Reallyt disappointed

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: High Desert, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"My nephew and nieces have been telling me to buy Nikes for ages. I did for the first time, and they ran very small. I could not even wear the lightest, slimmest socklett in it. It was not a real comfortable shoe at the end of the day, but I don't know if I can return it since I did wear it all day to test it. Would not recommend. My first Nike buy was a major disappointment! Boo hiss!"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not Supportive Enough, ran way too small
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for hard-to-fit feet

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes meet special needs for narrow feet and other issues that allow for expansion and comfort where it's needed. The gel insoles provide comfort all day long."
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: restricted foot opening
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>