Customer reviews for Women's IN SEASON TR 2

Women's IN SEASON TR 2

Train your hardest with the In Season TR 2 athletic shoes by Nike.

  • Synthetic and mesh upper in an athletic training style
  • Lace-up front, lightly padded tongue and collar
  • Contrasting logo detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning Nike Comfort Footbed
  • Flexible Phylon midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.413 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(63 reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
58 of 63(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
Review 1 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has features that where not exspected

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoe to walk in or to exercise in very happy customer"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, well made
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!!!

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love everything about them. Bought them to walk around NYC in and they were perfect right out of the box. No need to break them in."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the comfort of this shoe!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not a lot of support for heavy running, but a great, stylish shoe for light exercise & walking."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Reallyt disappointed

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: High Desert, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"My nephew and nieces have been telling me to buy Nikes for ages. I did for the first time, and they ran very small. I could not even wear the lightest, slimmest socklett in it. It was not a real comfortable shoe at the end of the day, but I don't know if I can return it since I did wear it all day to test it. Would not recommend. My first Nike buy was a major disappointment! Boo hiss!"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not Supportive Enough, ran way too small
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for hard-to-fit feet

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes meet special needs for narrow feet and other issues that allow for expansion and comfort where it's needed. The gel insoles provide comfort all day long."
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: restricted foot opening
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pair of shoes...

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable to wear I wish they put the same ensoles on other Nike shoes for comfort"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love love these shoes so comfortable

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles CA,
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"good cushioning"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Cons: sock material not durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2nd pair, my favorite shoes

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Southern California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of the same. I absolutely love the way the footbed feels. I am a teacher and I can walk, run, bend in these shoes all day and not have sore feet at the end of the day like I do in other shoes. As long as Nike keeps making them, I will continue to purchase the In Season TR2."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE these shoes.

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Mexico
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I LOVE these shoes. If they came in white I would buy them too."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great buy!!!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sonoma, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes....
They are so comfortable to wear and look great
"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Miami fl
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I went to the store they did not have my size I ordered on line they were perfect shipping was super fast"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: La Marque, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I like these shoes! Too bad I can't wear them every day-only Fridays. I am a teacher and I tend to stand all day. These shoes are very comfortable, although you can't wear thick socks, they're still comfortable. Overall, I would buy then again. They need to come in different colors though."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great supportive shoe.

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable shoe, supportive throughout and true to size."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love these shoes I got it because I'm flat footed and these shoes really made my feet feel better at the end of the day worth every penny!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its super comfortable

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the cushion footing is super comfortable. I love these shoes, its my second pair"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tracy, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable workout shoes I have ever bought. The color goes with everything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs small!

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable but I initially ordered my normal size and had to return them for a half size larger. They are also very tough to put on because of the tonque/lace design, but once you have them on they are very supportive."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Cons: runs small and narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A+

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes, comfortable and true to size. I would recommend you buy these if you are on you feet often and great gym shoes too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's IN SEASON TR 2
This review is fromWomen's IN SEASON TR 2.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love these!

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rosemount,MN
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my third pair of these shoes. They are so comfortable with the memory foam insole. My first pair however got hole within 6 months, but they we so comfy I had to get another pair. My second pair the bottom started to fall off. So now I am on my 3rd pair. we'll see how this goes. Overall comfy shoes, I wear mine to work and working out. Although I find they feel better without socks."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Cons: not durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>