Customer reviews for Women's Perry

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Perry

The Perry knee-high boots from CARLOS BY CARLOS SANTANA will complement your trendy, fashion-forward style.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual knee-high wedge boot style
  • 3 wraparound strap overlays with button accent
  • 15 inch shaft height, 15 inch circumference
  • Fabric lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 ½ inch stacked wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.697 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(76 reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
74 of 76(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Perry
Review 1 for Women's Perry
This review is fromWomen's Perry.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

boots

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: st louis
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love Carlos! Everything I get from him fits and feels great on. Looks good too!"
Pros: looks
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Perry
This review is fromWomen's Perry.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, I love this boots , I highly recommend them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Perry
This review is fromWomen's Perry.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just bought these boots and love them! They are both cute and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Perry
This review is fromWomen's Perry.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome fit and cute too!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was presently surprise at how much I liked these boots. They are extremely comfortable. They have cushion inside so it's a soft cushy feel under your foot. Amazingly comfortable and too cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Perry
This review is fromWomen's Perry.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

always spot on!

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I LOVEEEE carlos santana boots. They always have that right fit and look, are very durable, and last for years!!! I ONLY buy his boots. BEST quality out there!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Perry
This review is fromWomen's Perry.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes!

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Austin
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love my new shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Perry
This review is fromWomen's Perry.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I also have them in black and LOVE them with a tunic or skinny jeans!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Perry
This review is fromWomen's Perry.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite boots!

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots! My favorite by far. Very comfortable. Only downfall is no zipper so a bit snug pulling them on."
Cons: no zipper
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Perry
This review is fromWomen's Perry.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them! Great with skinny jeans!"
Pros: very stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Perry
This review is fromWomen's Perry.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice shoes but keeps rubbing against ankle

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Recommend wearing socks to help with inner shoe keeps rubbing against ankle while walking."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Perry
This review is fromWomen's Perry.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THESE BOOTS ROCK!!!!

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these last winter in black and not only are they very comfortable but they look fantastic!!!! I received so many compliments that I decided to get them in the taupe color. They look phenom with leggings and skinny jeans. Definitely not snow boots but for making a fashion statement in comfort!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Perry
This review is fromWomen's Perry.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great price

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"now is the best time to buy boots they are at a great price they are comfortable and stylish at the same time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Perry
This review is fromWomen's Perry.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Boots

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very happy with color and style of boots. They are so comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Perry
This review is fromWomen's Perry.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Alton IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great boot reasonalbe price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Perry
This review is fromWomen's Perry.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Cheap Black Boots

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Hey, they aren't leather--but few shoes are unless you want to pay hundreds. I like the heel shape, they are comfy, right-sized and the buckles give them an edge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Perry
This review is fromWomen's Perry.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Cheap Boot

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Liked my black pair so much that I had to buy another. Trying the brown ones too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Perry
This review is fromWomen's Perry.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome boots!

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfy, true to size/width & boots look fabulous with skinny jeans, dresses or skirts. taupe color is terrific neutral -- get them, you won't be disappointed!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Perry
This review is fromWomen's Perry.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Sacramento, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the look of this boot. Very stylish and comfortable. I have this boot in both colors. Would recommend this boot to my friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Perry
This review is fromWomen's Perry.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Love them! Fit perfectly with a calf width of 15 1/2"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Perry
This review is fromWomen's Perry.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Wide Calf

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"...Much wider than I thought in the calf. Would be good if a wider fit is needed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>