Customer reviews for Women's Trippy

Women's Trippy

Slip-on a signature style of your own with the Trippy sneakers by Rock & Candy.

  • Canvas upper in a casual slip-on sneaker style with a rubber cap toe
  • Elasticized lacing system
  • Twin elastic goring panels ensure a secure fit
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Striped rubber midsole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.413 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(104 reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
97 of 104(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Trippy
Review 1 for Women's Trippy
This review is fromWomen's Trippy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Espectacular,it's great.

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I recommend this to a friend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Trippy
This review is fromWomen's Trippy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute slip-ons

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Bought these for my daughter. They were a little tight, but felt a little better after they were broken in; took a few days.
She really likes the style though, the colors and design. Easy fun slip-on causal tennis-shoe type shoe."
Pros: cute design, easy on-off slip ons, great casual shoe, my 11 year old daughter likes them, bought on great discount
Cons: tight at first, took a while to "break in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Trippy
This review is fromWomen's Trippy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Trippy

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I purchased these for myself. They were slightly narrow at first, but took no time at all for my feet to get used to them. There was no blistering or soreness as with some new shoes. Very comfortable. My only problem is the straps on top are not durable at all. One broke within the first week."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: top straps break
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Trippy
This review is fromWomen's Trippy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfotable Shoes

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Trippy
This review is fromWomen's Trippy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun shoes

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fun simple pair of casual shoea. No tying required. Great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Trippy
This review is fromWomen's Trippy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gift for Teen Daughter

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Forney, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"To begin the price was great for my budget. These were a gift that I purchased for my daughter. She loved them. What she said she liked the most was the style and color. She has worn them a few times already. They are comfortable and the price....can't argue with that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Trippy
This review is fromWomen's Trippy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is great

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Toledo, Oh
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really love these shoes. Being a pregnant women i cant really see my feet and sometimes its even hard to tie laces.with these shoes I can just slip them on and im good to go. They are comfortable, they dont make my feet swell and I really love how they look."
Pros: comfort, Stylish, Easy to Put On
Cons: not puddle friendly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Trippy
This review is fromWomen's Trippy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i bought these for fast easy access because of my 5 kids. it works great, looks nice, and easy to wear. very comfy. i do wear these in the snow and it does not get cold easily either."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Trippy
This review is fromWomen's Trippy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has good colors

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: los angeles, ca
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I first wore them, it hurt the back of my ankle like any other new shoe. After I wore it for a couple of day's, they were becoming comfortable. The best part is that it matches almost all my wardrobe. When I feel like looking like a punk or when I wear dark clothes, this are my to go to shoes."
Pros: color, material
Cons: akle hurts for a few days
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Trippy
This review is fromWomen's Trippy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable everyday kind of shoe. Great with skinny jeans or flares. Can't wait for summer to get more use out of them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Trippy
This review is fromWomen's Trippy.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but narrow.

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Buy only if you have a very narrow foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Trippy
This review is fromWomen's Trippy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very cute

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Topeka, Ks
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Cute shoes. They are fun and colorful. They do flop a bit when my daughter walks but thicker socks may help."
Cons: heavy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Trippy
This review is fromWomen's Trippy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Recommend for Teenagers

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Idaho
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The product was a great hit with a 12-year old girl. Style was really good and the fit was true to size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Trippy
This review is fromWomen's Trippy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute and comfortable shoes. Fit perfectly and easy to break in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Trippy
This review is fromWomen's Trippy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

DON;T PUT IN WASHER THEY WILL TEAR.

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: I;M FROM L.I.C NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I HAD 2 PAIRS OF THE SAME & WHEN I PUT THEM TO WASH THEY TEARED FROM THE SOLE .I WAS DISSAPOINTED CAUSE I HAVE 5 MORE PAIRS DIFFERENTLY & I HAD TO BUY THE PREVIOUS ONES ALL OVER AGAIN. BESIDES THAT U CAN;T WASH IN MACHINE @ LEAST THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE."
Pros: the;re comfortable.
Cons: can;t be washed in machine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Trippy
This review is fromWomen's Trippy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product will catch your eye

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"these shoes are stylish cute and fun.they go great with jeans a cute skirt they can even go with your favorite dress they make almost anything look cool."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Trippy
This review is fromWomen's Trippy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool shoes

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: washington
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i have never owned this brand before and was pleasantly surprised to find they fit perfect and were well made. i love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Trippy
This review is fromWomen's Trippy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cheap & cute

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bethlehem, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I got these for my daughter as a lil something extra to throw on for school. Some variety so she doesn't wear the same sneakers everyday. Cheap but cute. Again, she doesn't wear them everyday, but she likes them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Trippy
This review is fromWomen's Trippy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were cute and on sale, so I got them. I like them. They are just a bit slippery on the bottom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Trippy
This review is fromWomen's Trippy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking shoes

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Zeeland, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes look exactly like the picture. They are comfortable and true to size. They are black and white but depending on what you are wearing can look other colors as well. they are slip on and are easy to get on and off. I really like them. I would recommend these shoes to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>